Powering up 27 steem to join #club 100 initiative.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

I'm overjoyed to have come so far after such a hard journey. Working in a region where internet access is limited makes it tough to stay in touch with friends and family here. Today I'm back at home, and I'm pleased to see my steemit buddies again. The blockchain has matured to the point where all steemians must dance to the beat of the music in order to assist the community develop. The steem platform is doing nothing but constructing a future for us all in the presence of these initiatives.

image.png

It's an amazing feeling to be a part of the steem #club100. From now on, I am determined to ensuring that all of my post earnings get 100 percent power up to assist in the growth of my account. I'd like to think that this will have a substantial impact on how we function and make a difference on the blockchain. Today, I activated all of my earnings from the most recent post I wrote since the last time I had an internet connection.

image.png

With everyone's help, I think we can work even harder to create a sustainable community that we can be proud of eventually. Thank you to everyone who has chosen to join this fantastic movement for a better and more sustainable blockchain community.

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 2 years ago 

Keep it up bro. It's the right way to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69