BREAK FROM WORK

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

This year 2020 has been one of the busiest years for me. I deeply remember joining National Identification Authority to carry on with National Assignment. Christmas time like this, man was far away from home. Joining NIA almost took me to the length and breadth of the country of which I see it as great privilege for me,
Not only this ,friends were built around, I can clearly say, there is no where in Ghana that I will be a stranger there.
NIA gave us a very beautiful and an unending story,
Along the line, some lost their lives and I pray May their souls continue to rest in Perfect peace, an irony of life.
Infact memories were shared and the following pictures will describe it small
In Bono East Region Eating together
IMG_20191225_112712.jpg

Laughing Together
IMG_20191220_175149.jpg

Children Lining up for their Christmas Gift

IMG_20200101_172222.jpg

Accra-Ghana
2020_09_09_01_32_IMG_6745.JPG

IMG_4828.JPG

The only means to Work is by Joining Aboboyaa(Tricycle)

Indeed we have a great story to tell and I see it to great to share with my fellow steemians not for pleasure but to encourage us all to give in all our best when such call fall upon us.

We were able to sail through , by the Guidance and protection of our Maker, I say May His name be forever be praised,
He is the essence of my praise this year, amidst the challenges that befall upon us all.
He never changed and never ceased to be God.

We came back and continue with what we were doing previously and that one too needed time and attention.
Now I can confidently say I've done my possible best in 2020 and looking for more opportunities in the coming year

TYAP0734.JPG

And is good to be back on steemit as well

2020_12_18_16_11_IMG_0915.JPG
Thank you.

Sort:  

Really true @awuahbenjamin, the year has been a lot of challenges beyond our control, the covid 19 pandemic even worsen our ability to thrive in this life. But we thank the Almighty God for bringing us this far.

Thanks very much for reactivation with Steem! My pleasure 😁

 3 years ago 

great to have you too,,God bless us all,,and merry xmas too

Thanks very much!

Nice diary entry @awuahbenjamin.

Indeed, there were so many ups and downs this particular year as we went through the most challenging year of the world.

I hope next year will be the better and that we rise from these ashes.

It's great to have you back with us.

Steem on 👌

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 3 years ago 

great sure

 3 years ago 

boys are in a serious business.

 3 years ago 

with boss guidance we shall surely get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70