BIRTHDAY AND 2 YEARS ANNIVERSARY ON STEEMIT || CLUB75

in Steem Ghana2 years ago


msg1254436451-1971.jpg

Happy birthday to myself



Hello Steemians,

Today marks my 24th birthday and the eve of my 2nd year anniversary on Steemit. This platform was introduced to me 2 years ago today. It just came up as our dear @njaywan called to wish me. We ended up talking about and I didn't hesitate to enroll the next day.



image.png

Steemit creation day


My journey began there. I started as a newbie just like everyone else. Took me a while to grasp the concepts in the newcomers' community and to complete my achievement tasks but once I was done, every other passing moment made me appreciate my existence here on Steemit

There have been good times and normal times(you know what I mean ☺) throughout this journey.



image.png

Summary of my stats from Steemworld


Exactly a year ago, I had amassed 1936SP and was looking to at least double this time around but that isn't the story today. Regardless, I am optimistic about what lies ahead.



image.png

Stats from a year ago


The journey still continues and I would like to thank all you lovely steemians who contribute to the activeness and smooth running of the platform. Big thanks to @nattybongo and @juzkid for their appointment as country reps of the Steem Ghana community.

I looked up to a lot of big personalities most of whom are inactive currently but we hope to keep the Steemit fire burning no matter the circumstance. Let's blog and have fun together.

Thank you all for your engagements

Sort:  

Wow happy 2 year anniversary on steemit. It’s not easy being on the platform and being motivated as you have been to continuously post and being active on the platform. We in the steem Ghana continue to appreciate your efforts towards helping to build the steem Ghana community.

Steem on!!

CriteriaRemark
Club statusClub 75
Steemexclusive
Free of plagiarism
Bot free

Thank you for posting in the steem Ghana community.

 2 years ago 

There is always someone to get you back on your feet when there inconsistencies

 2 years ago 

It is always good to be proud and celebrate your progress as a steemian. Thank you for your support for steemit. Keep the passion. Better days ahead. Remember to power up always and also support club100 as well. Thank you for sharing.

😀🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Better days ahead indeed

 2 years ago 

Wishing you a happy birthday big bro. it is my prayer that the good Lord will give you wisdom and knowledge to do what you want and success in all things you will do.

Enjoy the birthday 🎂🎂🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Amen to all that

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗

Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you @elliamor1

 2 years ago 

Congratulations bro, it’s not easy to stay active on this community for this years. Steem on bro

 2 years ago 

I know right. but all is well

Wow congratulations, if pushing harder and harder. Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47