MY FAVOURITE STEEMIAN

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Do you want to know who my favorite Steemian is? You're in luck today. Just keep reading this post and you will find out in no time.


My Favourite Steemian


Steemit has exposed us to a lot of outstanding individuals contributing both little and large to the Steemit agenda. From the programmers to the crypto professors to country reps.

Surely, it would come as no surprise to select one of these individuals as our favorite because we all have benefited from their efforts in one way or the other. I beg to differ this time around.

Yes, there are great personalities but everyone is unique in their own way, and every little effort matters. I have taken a liking to one of my own prodigies and she has become my favorite Steemian over time. Lets me introduce you to @airlikem.


Why @Airlikem


Simply, she is smart, she is elegant, she is innovative, she spreads positivity, she's an advocate for girl power and service to the community, she inspires, and most of all, she is a good writer and spokesperson.



Stats on @Airlikem


Follow her Introductory post to read more about her.


I will start with what I like most about her.

  • She is one of my most active recruits on Steemit
  • She reminds me of my duty to Steemit
  • She never gives up and encourages me to do likewise

@Airlikem joined Steemit on 25th May 2021 and has developed herself till now. Amongst my many recruits, she was the online person who fell for the idea of sharing her writeups with the world, not stressing much about what was in it for her.

Her response when I first talked to her about Steemit,

' You mean I can get rewards for my writeups that I post on other social media platforms?. Too good to be true but if it means getting more people to recognize my works, I'm in"

Fast forward, she has always been on my neck wanting to know about the latest writing contest. She also inspires me to be consistent on the platform. She hasn't ceased thanking me for introducing her to Steemit. Whenever I interact with her, I get motivated to get more people on board. I have grown a sense of belonging and duty to fellow Steemians because of her.


Source


@Airlikem shows talent and her writing skills are super. Her write-ups are mostly about motivation, spreading joy, and encouraging others. Being a student nurse, she doesn't cease to educate us on total health and well-being. She ignites joy and happiness with the photos and events she shares on this platform. If any of you have had the chance to read her posts, you will notice these.

She doesn't cease to enlighten others about Steemit. She has taken on the role of Steemit ambassador and female advocate and her personality make her just right for the task. I envision her as the next @magcarmie of Steem Ghana and know she can live up to that task



image.png
Source


There are a lot of things to expect from her as she keeps building up her game each time. She responds well to the pressure of changing times and is a proud follower of the #club5050 initiative. Much can be said about her conduct and it's worthwhile getting to know her.

The energy she emits is next level, her inspiration for writing is honorable and her dedication to the task is worth noticing. Everyone has a role to play but surely, it's the little things that matter.

Let us all appreciate the efforts of our very own Steem Ghana heroine

cc: @nattybongo

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can tell you for the fact that this lady has been on the exceptional level when it comes to steeming. She is able to present her idea and a simple and concise manner and I am not surprised you are nominating her.

Best wishes to all.

 2 years ago 

I am glad you've noticed it too

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Waoow! It is always a nice experience to have an impact on someone's life. Indeed she will posses all the qualities you made mention of. Thanks to you for remembering everything she has done for you. I wish you well here in the contest friend. Steem on!

 2 years ago 

I appreciate you passing by. Honour is given to whom its due

Well done for bringing her on board@cherub. She is definitely one of the best female steemian we’ve got at the moment. Nice entry buddy.

 2 years ago 

She's still got a long way to go to be the best, just a matter of time and dedication

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 2 years ago 

It is rare to meet such fine individuals who are so enthused about the blockchain and are in for the entire joy ride without even looking at getting anything in return. Great entry bro, you did amazing, thanks for sharing this with us.

I wish you the best of luck too and please don't forget to leave your post link on the contest post

 2 years ago 

Now you know my favorite Steemian at the moment. I wonder who yours is though.
Thanks for the reminder

You have a very nice choice. Reading through your article I most say she is a grate stemains and dedicated too. Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Everyone is special in their own way. All it takes is getting to know them.
Thanks

Wow! I am so overwhelmed and humbled.... I am not too surprise because all these are not mere praises but facts that needs to be acknowledged. I am so glad for the recognition. My dear steemians, eyes are watching.... Just keep the focus and do your best on the block chain with that you will see results...not to say I am floating, I sink sometime but I become resilient and get back up quickly to stay afloat. Thank you @cherub27 I really appreciate. Stay tuned for my entry too🎉💃

 2 years ago 

anticipating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63