The Best Gift Steemit Gives

in Steem Ghana2 years ago


We all have a lot to say about how Steemit has impacted our lives. Steemit has been and continues to be a blessing to many people. I'm one of those people Steemit has blessed. Reflecting on the Steemit Impacts, I realized I had a fantastic gift, thanks to Steemit for making it possible.

This wonderful gift is what I refer to as family. Many people have different definitions of family, but for me, family is defined as those who are there for you whenever you need them. These individuals are genuinely interested about your well-being and success in all of your pursuits. They are the individuals I adore and consider family.

Steemit has provided me with amazing friends whom I have come to know, and we have become a family despite the fact that we are from different places and from different homes. The friendship bond is extremely strong, and Steemit made it all possible. I'm grateful for the friendship I've developed with steemians like @mcsamm, @nattybongo, @awuahbenjamin, @bigssam @odsam2 @oppongk @njaywan and others who live in different parts of the world or on different continents.

400150200802_465414.jpg

400208200189_358126.jpg

The power of steem can be seen not only in the rewards it provides us when we share our content, but also in the impacts it has on our lives. I probably would not have realized how many things I could do if I hadn't joined Steemit. While Steemit allows us to share our work, it also allows us to meet new individuals from all over the world on a daily basis.

Though I am currently in Ghana, I have pals like @tucsond @harferri @ngoenyi @talktofaith with whom I occasionally chat with. The best gift I've ever received on Steemit is getting to know people who have become like brothers and sisters to me.

Without friends, the journey on Steemit may be lonely, and it is always friends that will help push you to the top. I'm grateful for their presence, and I hope our union grows stronger with each passing day. The best gift Steemit gives is the people we can "friends" or "family" for they are the ones who can push you to the top easily.

Sort:  

Good friends are treasure and I'm happy to know about the friendship Steemit has given you, I enjoyed reading ur post, thanks

 2 years ago 

Good friends are indeed a treasure and I'm happy to have some on Steemit, thanks dear

 2 years ago 

indeed many are the good things steemit has offer us and meeting great people like you all is quite amazing to me....

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I'm also proud to call you a brother and a friend

You have been curated by @nattybongo, country representative (Ghana). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Amazing, you always do your best for PromoSteem. Thanks you, you are also my Good Friend.

 2 years ago 

I'm glad to hear that, thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87