BLOCKCHAIN, THE FUTURE OF SOCIAL MEDIA TECHNOLOGY

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

It is better to be on a blochchain than to be on just the regular social media these days.

The reason is very simple. Although we are spending our time and efforts on their nework buidling it and actively developing it, the developers and staff get to keep all the profits.

But this is not the case with blockchain social media like steemit. Here, there is a team of very friendly people who are going to assist you in all your doings. These include, how to sign up, what to do after signing up and also how to get started.



image.png

source


I have been told to strive to continue with my achievement post tasks for a better understanding of steemit. I think this will be a really good thing for me so I am very excited to get started and learn in the Newcomer's Community.

I am really excited for this journey ahead so that I can know as much as there is to know about this platform.

Already, i am very happy here and so glad to have found this space which is quite the opposite of traditional sites like twitter, facebook and the likes.

I hope to bring on some of my here soon. Thank you😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

there are great things to learn on the blockchain..keep doing your possible best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57