Love for Art❤️26/12/21

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

0EF9DF56-0ADB-450A-9435-08CED2BEDE1A.jpeg

Drawing is the basis of art. A bad painter cannot draw. But one who draws well can always paint.

I always spend much time with my pencils and pen because I have the passion for drawing. Art is very much accepted worldwide because it speaks a lot. I have been a victim of people trying to discourage me because of drawing but now a lot of them acknowledge me when when I won community Art exhibition. I have been sketching and drawing probably four times a week and now I am addicted. Even, when I don’t sketch on paper, I do sketch with my eyes.

I’m here to sell my brand and encourage the youth to get involve because it pays also.

Good afternoon my lovely friends
Thank you for being a part of my life. I'm blessed to have you in my life. Cheers! And Merry Christmas!

@steemit @oppongk @njaywan @nattybongo @ghana @steemexclusive @photography @drawing @art

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You've got the talent and you know what you want, that's great.
Anyway, you should include tags like:


#steemexclusive #photography #art


to make your work more visible to lovers of such contents

Thank you❤️

This is really lovely art work. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70