The diarygame || 14-SEPTEMBER 2022 || Breakfast, Work, Town and Food Stuff.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians and Ghanaians,

I am very much delighted to share with you my daily activities for the 14th of August 2022. Working up as a worker, I definitely carried out my morning duties which includes brushing of teeth, cleaning my room and taking my bath. After doing all these things I was right on time for work.

Because I new the day was going to be a difficult one. I had plans on how to carry the day out. I initially planned on preparing breakfast but I realized it will take quiet some time to do that. I therefore plan to get the usual porridge I always buy on my way to work if I am not able to make up for breakfast.

I set off to work as usual and I was happy right infront of my entrance I meet a friend who is so close to me. He was also going to get the porridge. Together, we walk to the porridge joint where we perches as required for each of us. I bought 1 cedi porridge and Groundnut two cedis.


IMG_20220515_082432_481.jpg

At the porridge sellers

After I got my porridge, my friend and I turn around and we head towards the work place. I quickly branch when we got to his junction to go home. I continue the journey to the work place.

I did the usual cleaning at the work place ensure everything was set for work. I new what we would be doing today which was (PBMC) peripheral Blood mononuclei cell harvesting. This is done to check if an individual has the potential to develop an immunity to a particular disease. So I made everything available.

As at 9:40 my boss called he was on the way coming, so I told him everything is ready and we are waiting for him to start. He was happy I had earlier made preparations. But the idea behind me doing this was to do fast and go to the market to get some food stuff.


IMG_20220914_170834_420.jpg

In the process of working

My boss reported to the work place around 10:12 AM where we started the process. It was a long process and it took us about 4 hours to finish with the whole process. it was really tiring but that is the job we have selected to be doing hence we had to endure.

So after the three hours of going up and down, a friend come to the center to pick a package for a brother in town. I was so happy he came because I was looking for means to get to town to get my things.

I quickly approached him about the fact that I want to go to town with him to get some food stuff and he agreed. He told me after he is done with the package He will let me know. In about 30 minutes time, I received a call from him saying he is done and so I should come and we will go. I got there and the motor was ready and everything was set.


IMG_20220915_062019_867.jpg

The motor we use to town

It was not a long journey from my work place to town. In about 10 minutes we had reached the market. He left me and continue his journey. I entered the market itself where I went to buy the food stuff.

I was fortunate to have gotten there at that time because the customer I always by from was almost about to go home because her items were almost finished. I told her what I wanted and she got it for me. Snd that was the last one available. I went around to go and get the rest of the items and in about 10 minutes I was done with the things I had listed.


IMG_20220914_175356_576.jpg

At a shop Buying Ingredients

I returned immediately to the work place to continue my work. I did several other activities at the work place until it was around 6PM when I return home.

Because of how tired I was when I got home, I couldn't even cook anything. I was just trying to sleep small and work up to cook. But I overslept and woke up late hence I just went to get some bread to to take tea and continue my sleep.

Thank You

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Great day it was for you, Keep sharing the quality content you have with us. I am glad you didn't miss your breakfast.


neeeef.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Sir you are working very hard and doing great work .

 2 years ago 

Thank you

You really had a busy day, porridge is good in the morning. Thank you very much for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

No doubt about that it was a busy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69