3 Unique/Different Things I will Do To Promote Steem This 2022

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

20220202_134158_0000.png

Steemit is a fantastic place to be, and I feel it is a good platform for everyone to explore new opportunities and put them to good use. I've been here for 9 months now. Though I don't have as much time as I would like to engage more, every second I write, share, or post here has been beneficial.

Steem promos, in my opinion, are necessary for the platform's continued growth and operation. The value of the Steem currency will undoubtedly rise as more people join and invest in it. I also believe that when it comes to steem promotions, everyone who is a part of this incredible platform has a responsibility to play.
I'm pleased to receive steem promotional products such as steem flyers and a steem shirt, which will enable me to participate in steem promotional activities.

Bringing Up The Topic About Steem in a Conversation with My Coworkers
It is the usual thing at work when colleagues engage in conversation. It is also a beautiful time when concerns concerning life, business, and investment frequently arise. I feel it will be an ideal opportunity to discuss steem. The knowledge I've learned from reading about steem as a social blockchain will come in handy whenever I have the opportunity to inform my coworkers about steem. I'll talk about steem once I've given them my undivided attention and listened to what they have to say. This will also encourage them to pay attention to what I have to say about steem. Because there will undoubtedly be queries regarding investing in Steem in the course of promoting Steem, I plan to learn more so that I can clear up any misunderstandings.

Using my Whatsapp Status to Promote Steem
The usage of social media is one of the most effective techniques I've seen for product promotion and advertising. Many business owners and brand influencers are now using social media as a marketing platform to share their market or promote their products and services. I'll be sharing information about Steem, an example is a screenshot shared below which marks the beginning of the different ways I will campaign steem this year. With the many contacts I have, I see this as a good approach to invite prospective investors.

Screenshot_20220202_131616.jpg

Giving Out Steem Flyers
Finally, I will obtain additional fliers to distribute to persons whom I may see on my route to work or to other relevant locations. I've seen a lot of steemians use this strategy to promote Steem, and I've found it to be one of the most effective ways of getting the word out about whatever you want to promote. Those who do not have time to spare or who will be inconvenienced by my involvement can still learn about steem if 8 shares more steem flyers.

These methods will be used in any manner possible to promote steem to the general public so that they are aware of the social blockchain's many possibilities. Seeing so many women already participating in steem campaigns encourages me to do so as well. I would also read from other steemians about any effective promotional strategies they've used to raise awareness and use it as well. I'd want to thank the steem Ghana leadership (@oppongk @njaywan @nattybongo) for organising this contest, which will allow us to learn more about how to spread the word about steem in new ways.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great entry dear, very nice points raise, thanks for sharing and i wish you the best in the contest

Thank you @nattybongo

Thanks very much @elliz for your quick entry into this contest. Our pleasure 😃

Thanks for the support

Thanks for your entry. This very good promotion. Good Luck!

 2 years ago 

I love the 3 unique way you choosed to promote steem

I'm glad you love these promotional ideas

You have been curated by @nattybongo, country representative (Ghana). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82