Daily Diary - April 10 2024

in Steem Ghana24 days ago

Night shift making me lose weight like something. I'm nocturnal but sometimes, it's gets to me. Today was difficult because the machine kept stopping every 5 minutes. There was no rest. I was expecting it to run for at least 30 minutes at a time before any errors. Hoping for better tomorrow. Happy Eid-Mubarak to all Moslems.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83