Daily Diary - March 17 2024

in Steem Ghana2 months ago

Happy Sunday. Hope all's well with you. I'm good here. School was good. Still not ready for exams but hope to start soon. I thank God for life. We have internet issues in Ghana with connectivity being an issue. Hope it's sorted out soon as people are losing their jobs, especially those doing remote jobs. Hoping for the best.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83