Daily Diary - March 25 2024

in Steem Ghanalast month

Last week of the month...Easter coming soon. Hope all's well with you. I'm good here. My camera is getting worse and it's been less than 2 years since I started using this phone. Is there anyone here using #poco X3 NFC? Don't have money for a new phone and I miss taking good pictures.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/03/2024
32254
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83