@kanteg 88 DAILY ACTIVITIES

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello ooo
Good afternoon to you all. Hope all is well with you all today. It's a pleasure to me bringing to you all my daily activities. I hope you will all be enjoying it with me as I am presenting it to you.
As I am a teacher can do anything without the interest of my learners,so far as we have done with the exams this term we can not be sitting in the classroom doing nothing so I took on my self to go to the nearby garden of Mr . James to take pictures of plants that some learners know it by but never seen it before.
I went to the garden with my phone camera to take the pictures so that it will help my learners to have practical feelings of what they have learnt in natural science and also serve to them concrete learning.

@kanteg READY TO GO TO THE GARDEN

IMG_20210805_082302_833.jpg

When I return to school I now take to explain to them one after the other of each plant picture that show to them. I mentioned the name and it uses and other stuff.

PICTURES OF PLANTS AND THEIR NAMES.

#1
IMG_20210805_150239_689.jpg

Name: Cocoa plant
We get chocolate, Milo and stuff. The cocoa pot are burn into ashes for preparing local soap.(alata soap)

#2

IMG_20210805_151311_920.jpg

Name: Lemon plant
We add the juice to lukewarm water drink to boast the immune system.

IMG_20210805_154858_230.jpg

Name: Alvaro plant
We extract the juice for preparing pomade, soap and many more.

Today our last but not the least day to vocation was very interesting and interactive with my learners.

HAVE A NICE DAY
THANK YOU ALL

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful pictures. The cocoa tree has produced a very nice fruit.
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks bro for the education

You did well and thanks for sharing with us. Try to use markdowns properly and I hope you will improve gradually.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69