THE DAIRY GAME 19th SEPTEMBER,2022 MY MONDAY'S ACTIVITIES

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello,warm greetings to all the noble steemit community members. Thank you all , I hope we all enjoyed the weekends with more grace and joy .
Today is another wonderful day which is Monday in the third week of September,22 as we all know that Monday is the most boring and tiresome day of the week. People will be traveling far from their destination to their various work place.
My day was very tiresome as I just said, I woke up just to see that it is raining cats and dogs meaning it's raining heavily but I have to do all I can and go to work. As the saying goes ,hands that doesn't work deserve not to eat. So I try all my best to prepare myself for work.
I woke up done with my prayers, brush my teeth, wash my face and come back to my room.
I have iron my clothes too for me to look neat and gentle in the face of my class children. After doing the ironing I then have to take my bath in this cool weather with cool water because I am not use to warm water. I to do that finish came to my room dressed up and run through the rain to go and board a car to work.
IMG_20220221_123936_651.jpg

ON MY WAY TO WORK PLACE.
It took me about quarter an hour which is 15 minutes drive to school. when I get to school my pupils are already in class waiting for me because I a little bit late I meet at the assembly.
I entered my class room greet them and share some ice break words means I crack some jokes with them before the day's work start.

IMG_20220919_093635_534.jpg

MY PUPILS BUSY DOING THEIR EXERCISE.

I went to the school library to search for some teaching and learning materials to help me deliver my next lesson in the righful way.

IMG_20220919_083755_207.jpg

SEARCHING FOR TEACHINGS AND LEARNING MATERIALS.

Some few minutes time the bell was rang for 1st break for the children to go and play. Just as we use to say all work and no play make Jake a dull boy. I then use that precious time to mark the exercise and register of the pupils.

IMG_20220919_100951_728.jpg

EXERCISE AND REGISTER MARKED ON THE TABLE.

I did my usual class room work till we close and come back home. Here man have to rest small and then prepare some meal for the evening. While I was resting,I was watching music videos on TV and enjoying my rest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice meeting you friend. Keep sharing with us. I entreat you to learn how to justify your work. Keep powerups and stay relevant

20220810_000611.jpg

 2 years ago 

I am grateful for the fact that you took your time to search materials that will help you deliver your work in the rightful manner. god bless your hard work.


neeeef.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65