THE DAIRY GAME 27th SEPTEMBER,2022 MY SATURDAY'S ACTIVITIES

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Good morning to all sabbath and non sabbath steemit community. Today is another blessed day in life and all things been equal and have to woke up and do something to benefit himself , others and his environment.
Just as scientist define ENERGY; the ability to do work and we our main source of energy is from food,water and many more.
As today is sabbath and I'm not a sabbath too I have to workup to to do something good for help Ghana. I started the day by preparing my soup to eat with my rice balls to get energy to do work.

IMG_20220918_095453_291.jpg

SOUP PREPARED ON SABBATH BY ME.

After preparing my soup and enjoying my food then I took a rest small. Then I decided to take a walk small for about thirty minutes as a form of exercise and a source of entertainment. Man can never leave without exercise because it help strengthen our bones and muscles and good blood flow in the body.
On my way I experienced some bad about our human beings and our environment. The way we polute the our environment with plastic waste is not in good condition at all. We use plastic and other solid waste to chock our gutters which can cause flooding towns ,cities and many damage to our entire life.
We can manage it by putting all plastic and solid to burn them to ashes. Or we can do recycling them into new products which can minimize environmental pollution and others damages.
IMG_20220916_153825_800.jpg

PLASTIC AND SOLID WASTE CHOCKING GUTTER.

Meanwhile the raw we use to prepare all our food, medicine and clothes is from the the farm. The back bone of Africa is agriculture. So I can not do all this without going to my garden near my house. I use practice mixed cropping.
IMG_20220916_164006_360.jpg

MY MIXED CROPPING GARDEN.

I am sorry for using agric term here but by the way mixed cropping means growing different types of crops on the same piece of land at the same time. I can enjoy the green nature of my plants in the garden.
I then return home with joy and happiness in my heart.

Sort:  

@kanteg88, you should not use these club status because you are not eligible. Power up some steem before using the club status tags

Thank you senior for giving such vital information. My next post I will not use them again

Thank you for sharing with us. I hope you enjoyed your meal. Your soup look very delicious.

I am for glad for showing interest in my post and by reading through it.

 2 years ago 

Mixed cropping is one of the best method of farming and I am glad you are applying that in your garden.


neeeef.png

Thank you for showing interest in the method of farming I practice in home garden

 2 years ago 

sure it is the best

 2 years ago 

Use the right club you fit in for. Also, sorry to say but do not out brooms close to food. It would be better the image is changed for hygienic reasons. Thank you for sharing with us friend.

20220810_000611.jpg

Thank you senior for your advice I appreciate what ever you said I will surely go by it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49