TODAY WEDNESDAY AS A HOLIDAY IN GHANA

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

I'm grateful to you all for the Almighty God for giving us another day in our life. Hope each and every one is kicking well in his/her destination. Happy to join you as a family of great men women.
The good Lord God has blessed us with grace and mercy from Monday to today Wednesday which is a holiday. Today is founder's day which mark's our fourth fathers of our home land Ghana. Today no work and I m will not go to school .
I started my day early morning by frying some eggs as my breakfast because there were a harvy rain fall this so that I can got myself hot potage and loose. As I stepped out I gether all the cooking utensils on my kitchen cardboard.

PICTURE OF ME AT THE CARDBOARD

IMG_20210731_073003_572.jpg

After finished eating my eggs the rain was not raining here anymore. So I went out to fetch my water into my plastic went inside the bathroom to take my bath.
After that I take on my shirt and dressed up to pay visit to my 1and half years old son and his mother at nearby town in Nsuta call Ankamadoa. I spend closed to three hours with having fun with my kids and discussing important issues too with my wife.
Since I have been busy through out the week without not having fun and physical interaction with them so I have to use this holiday as a opportunity to do that.
Soo many people were having fun and family gethering in town as part of their celebration of the foundation day.
As part of my day of today holiday I return from from Ankamadoa to Nsuta to watch tv and have a lot of rest so that tomorrow I be strong enough go school .
I was watching the business News at joy news. One most popular english news tv station in Ghana across Africa.

WATCHING JOY BUSINESS NEWS

IMG_20210804_123745_538.jpg

After watching the news I then come out to have some conversation with some of my friends since the youth of this country Ghana are on a demostration against the leaders of the country to #fixthecountry demostration so we were discussing it and how best it helps the youth.
My day was quite interesting and memorable to me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73