THE DIARY GAME ( HOW I SPENT MY DAY, THURSDAY 22ND APRIL 2021)

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hi steemains my name is Lloyd Kwakye, I've been around for some time now and have finally decided to join the dairy click. Big ups to my buddy @odsam2
This is how I spent my day

MORNING

I woke up early in the morning to meet a very cloudy sky, as I was about to take my bath it started drizzling which was quit unfortunate because I had a lot of stuff to do for the day. After sometime it stopped drizzling and the sky was clear again, this was a great sign of relief. I quickly took my bath and headed to my work place, I forgot to mention that I'm a professional teacher.

I got to work a little bit late due to the unavailability of a cab as a result of the weather. I delivered my lessons successfully, by the way the topic for the day was Verb Tense Form( Simple Present Tense). My lovely students actively participated in the lesson which made the lesson very interesting.

I didn't have more periods for the rest of day so I spent the rest of the morning marking exercises and preparing notes. I had conversations with my colleagues at work and laughed our heads off with some jokes.

AFTERNOON

Work closed at exactly 2:00pm . I headed back home right away. I got home, took off my clothes and had lunch. After lunch I had a nap. I then prepared myself for my choir rehearsals which was to start at exactly 5:30 in the evening.

EVENING

I arrived at the rehearsals grounds at exactly 5:25 pm , which was a plus for me because I had some few minutes left on the clock. We started the meeting and danced to some tunes which we usually did as our Ice breaker.
We then rehearsed a song we have been learning for the past one month titled ''I never imagined God will take me this far''
The song talks about how good the lord has been to his children through out these years. I personally enjoyed the rehearsal session very much.

20210417_132530_HDR_Film1.jpg

20210417_132521_HDR_Film1.jpg

We closed at 7:30 pm. I rushed home after rehearsals , had my bath and enjoyed my dinner . I then sat down prepared a short notes for the following day. Then watched the television , I made some calls to check on my love ones as I was watching the television. By God's grace they were all doing well.

This is how my day has been so far. Thanks
#steemgh #steemeducation #steemit #photography

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is good to share the experience with us all. Keep working harder to ensure steem is known by all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48