My Future Plans For Steemit: Helping Achieve The Betterlife With Steemit Agenda

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Steemit I must say is a wonderful and amazing platform to be on. It has exposed me to a lot of opportunities and I’m so overwhelmed at the impact of steemit in my life and the lives of other steemians on the blockchain. There is a betterlife with steemit and I believe that my future plans for steemit will help build the betterlife with steemit agenda.

B573D412-0F2C-4BAD-A8E2-21CA6E03287D.jpeg

Helping Achieve The Betterlife With Steem Agenda Through My Future Plans For Steemit

I believe the future is now and my plans for steemit is aimed at impacting lives through steemit, in simple statement my plans for steemit is to help create a betterlife for people through steemit.
The following are my future plans for steemit and I’m planning to make a reality;

Impacting lives with technology through the Steem Tech Club

Thanks to @mcsamm, @nattybongo, @massachussets, and @collinz plans are underway in making the steem tech club a reality.Launching steem tech clubs in various tertiary institutions is one of my future plans for steemit.Steem Tech Club is an initiative to teach students especially females in tertiary institutions on some basic IT skills, cryptocurrencies and through that promoting steemit to them and signing them up on steemit.Technology is gradually take over the world and it is necessary for everyone to be equipped with some needed IT skills.

D52BC162-C522-446C-849B-7E96D0C61002.png

I’ve noticed that when it comes to technology females are not really into it and a way to impact them is by introducing this steem tech club. So far preparations are underway and I’m very hopeful that through steemit women will take over the technology space.

4545BD93-BA56-4E23-BDC9-11D65A68B171.jpeg

Watch out as women take charge of the technology space through steem tech club. There is a betterlife with steemit and this is achievable.

Touching Lives and Minimizing Poverty with Steemit

The cry of the unheard is a cry of help. There are people going through a whole lot and their cries have not been heard. Thanks to steemit there is a betterlife for the poor and needy.

D621AB22-0F1C-44F6-94B9-30D5549E7A36.png

I have a future plan of touching lives with steemit. In my own small way I’m touching lives but I want to take it to another level to reach the masses. Currently I’m registering an NGO known as Development Initiative Projects aimed at touching lives and making life joyful for those in need.

Under this NGO is the Steemtouch where those who can’t join steemit due to valid reasons can also feel the betterlife with steemit. Steemit goes beyond blogging and earning but it is a great platform and it is the best of all social media platforms.

913A7716-2E4B-4FF8-86D6-C02CA016CAD0.png

With steemit, there is betterlife for the aged, the poor, the disabled and everyone. Steemtouch will be a reality very soon and I am glad at the efforts made by some steemians to touch lives with steem. The future is bright and we will surely put smiles on faces with steemit.
Cc:
@oppongk
@njaywan
@nattybongo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The future is bright indeed and I must commend your efforts to make steem a haven for all. Great entry all the best dear

 3 years ago 

Together we will achieve this. Thank you

 3 years ago 

You have a life touching plan which I believe will help impact more life if it comes into fruition. I'm in support of any initiative the seeks to impact lives. I love everything you have shared. thank you

 3 years ago 

Thanks paa and let’s work on making it happen

 3 years ago 

It's thoughtful. These plans are needed for our growth as a community.

 3 years ago 

We can do this together 😎

Steem tech club and alleviating poverty are the most wonderful initiatives that will surely transform lives. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Surely and we can achieve it together

 3 years ago 

Such a nice write up dear.. seeing such great ideas from individuals just to transform the life of others is overwhelming.. I am really impressed and hoping your plans come to live....🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you. Let’s do this together

 3 years ago 

Sure..

Great plans. I pray you become a country rep in the near future dear.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71