THE DIARY GAME(08/06/2021):MY MONDAY ACTIVITY -10% TO @steem-ghana

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,my name is Mohammed Sadat and this is my first diary game.Today I woke up at 4:20am to offer my fajr prayers and get ready for school.After prayers i turned to watching some football highlights from yesterday’s World Cup qualifiers.So around 5:30am I went and took my bath and after that i took my breakfast and headed for school since my first lecture starts at 7am.
I got to school around 6:30 met a couple of friends and got seated waiting for the lecturer’s arrival,not so long ago he came in and the lecture commenced.
So around 9:10 the lecture ended and we went for break.

99A84F35-342B-44D4-8B5A-41A8B5A638A1.jpeg
After my first lecture

So around 11am i had another lecture which was an hour lecture,so after that lecture i went to our family house to deliver some items my mom had given me to give out to an aunt.So after that I proceeded to the house.

445EE53C-7919-4434-88B1-2401EB76033C.jpeg
At Home

I was on my phone watching tiktok till I slept off to be woken up by a friend @kasib07 who i’ve been trying to reach for sometime now to help me with Steemit because am still new at it .So he asked if i was home because he was coming towards my area and it’s been so long since i last saw him.
He came and explained to me how to go about Steemit once again because the other time i didn’t really get a proper understanding of it but this time i did and am even on my second achievement post.
We took some pictures and he left but assured me if i had any problem I could talk to him about it.

B5B1ABE0-A134-4B9B-B8EC-5596ADA74CDA.jpeg
My friend and i

So after he left i prayed and went to buy some food because I hadn’t eaten after I woke up and was really hungry.
So i came home ate and turned to watching some more football,it was a match between France and Bulgaria which France trashed them 3-0 with giroud scoring a brace.It was an awesome night.
Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Don ooooo

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro. Your diary game looks cool for starters. You look really familiar though.

Really? but nice to meet you bro

sheeje bila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74