The Diary Game|| (01/09/2022): My Thursday My Activities

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello Everyone…!!!

FB587EE0-B08E-4AF3-9228-95B4F354A576.jpeg


It’s been a great day today and I will like to share with you my daily activities. New day with my usual routine. The stress of mid semester and project work issues have been a relief on me this week. I wrote two mid semester exams yesterday, one in the morning and the other in the afternoon. I had my relief when I was done with these two papers.

I had a good sleep last night as I wasn’t studying for anything. I woke up early this morning planning to go to the gym but I was still feeling dizzy and continued to stay in bed. It was past 11:00 am when my roommate woke me up to take breakfast. I prepared everything and bought bread as well.

After taken the breakfast, I took my laptop to write the steemit engagement challenge on the crypto academy contest. The contest is on technical analysis which is my favorite since I do trade often on daily basis.

628CDB18-702B-474D-9AC2-275183C45608.jpeg


I finished first and second part of the task, I felt lazy and got up to be with the boys. We argued about football and the mid week premier league games. When Southampton scored Chelsea two goals to nil. It was time for Zuhr prayers and we stopped to pray.

79C9BD8E-90E6-42BA-8775-AD2CF984E2C6.jpeg


After the prayers, we continued with our argument for some hours till we were all hungry. We had no food stuffs but only rice and spaghetti. I told one of my guys to go and buy beans while I prepare plain rice so we can mix it to have a palatable diet. The guy took awhile and when he returned the rice was ready. We mixed it and begged for stew from a mate.

DA4F07E9-F235-4C31-B13C-C541ACB2B5A4.jpeg


After we were done eating, we continued with the argument till it was time to go to the park. We took our football boats and dressed up for the game. We played for awhile and came back to freshen up. We prayed and went on to watched Manchester United game against Leicester City.

After the game, I was very hungry but had no food left at the hostel. I went to the nearby store to buy bread and eggs but unfortunately didn’t get the eggs. I came back to the hostel and one of my guys were going to town, I followed him to buy the eggs as he wanted to print some documents. We had the eggs and proceeded to buy fuel. I fried the eggs and took the tea after we got back from town.



Thanks For Your Attention

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for share with us .

20220810_000611.jpg

 2 years ago 

You did really well to be able to partake in the steemit engagement challenge. it has been one of the things I want to do on the platform. However I always find a way of postponing it and it will be over for each week. I think I have to learn from you, sit up one Early morning and I will be good to go.

I however wish I was there with you in other to enjoy the food with you. Argument as guys is somehow not bad but I think it opens the mind and help all to know everyone's perspective.

Thanks for sharing.

I always utilize the little opportunity I have to write down something on the engagement challenge.

Our food kraa was concocted mixed with different nutrients.

An argument with the boys deir can take even the whole day without finishing especially when it’s about football.

 2 years ago 

That is great work

It is normal that food will be concocted, I just enjoyed one some few days ago and it was marvelous.

Football argument is mostly the one I love. It can take days even when you still meet these guys.

Greetings..

Thank you for sharing your day with the house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65