The Diary Game|| (14/09/2022): My Wednesday Activities

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello Everyone…!!!

0E2D7F53-313E-4387-8F47-BA2D0C44F446.jpeg


It’s a beautiful brand new day and another episode of my diary. The break in my exams this week has given me much time to repeat my usual morning routine, starting the day at the gym with couple of workouts to keep the body fit and healthy. I love working out a lot and that has always help me to do away with mere illness and body weakness.

47A7F393-0A6B-49BF-AE1E-30AA7200300E.jpeg

At the gym


Though I have couple of days break from my exams, I haven’t stopped learning. I after I took my break and freshen up right back from the gym, I took my laptop and open my slice to and studied for the coming paper on Saturday. I had the whole studying table for myself and my roommate left for a paper at 9:00 am.

0885134A-0B91-438A-B755-AE871A36F41E.jpeg

Studying for my next paper


At some point I was very hungry and also had to pray as they had just called for Zuhr prayers. I was the only one in the hostel that time as all went to write their respective papers. I prayed alone and after was went to buy food. At I reached the place to buy the food, I had only 10ghc on me, I decided to buy tomatoes, onions, green pepper and garlic which cost me 9ghc.

84D5D13B-A745-43A4-9D41-ED897BD7A2CB.jpeg

Buying vegetables

Instead of buying the food for myself only, I bought vegetables and came to prepare stew. I economized the available resources for myself and my hostel mates. After preparing the stew, I cooked plain rice as well. I food was ready when all my mates came back to the hostel, we ate together.

E0DA41C1-A8FA-496E-B269-60F6AA77F201.jpeg

7E78B7FB-C26A-448D-88A2-63EB768A258A.jpeg


Preparing stew


At evening time around 5:00 pm, I was very boring and was tired of reading as well, I wanted to go play football but nobody was in the park. I decided to go to the gym again. I was so quickie with the workout as I was already there in the morning and also I wanted to come watch Chelsea champions league game.

I got back to the hostel at 7:00 pm, exactly the time the match started. But I had to bath and prayed. Before I finished everything the first half of the game was gone and the score line was still goalless. The second half began and Chelsea open the scoring with a nice placement from Raheem Sterling. Chelsea fans started making noice but they were calmed few minutes to the end game as the opponent equalized with a silly defensive error.

The game ended draw, pushing Chelsea to the bottom of their table. I was very happy as they mocked their fans mocked us when Bayern beats us the previous day. I came back to the hostel and studied again before goin to bed.



Thanks For Your Attention

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The vegetables are really looking fresh, I believe it natural. It will be good for hot pepper and banku with Tilapia. Better days ahead. I am glad you have returned to the gym. Are you done with your exams?


neeeef.png

I will be done next week, I’m left with three papers.

 2 years ago 

Alright, wish you the best in the all. Let's kill it much better than we did to the previous one .

you are doing so much you have written a very good story good

Thanks for your time buddy.

Thank you for sharing with us. Keep on being consistent and present quality posts

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71