The Diary Game|| (28/08/2022): My Sunday Activities

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello Everyone…!!!

013C2CE5-3CB1-4ED0-A15D-86AE5D7B84C5.jpeg


The whole week together with the weekend have not been good for me. I’m just tired of waking up to go through my books and project, it’s been a daily routine for me for the whole week. Sometimes appreciate those doing masters degree, I swear I’m done after first degree.

For the past three days I haven’t had the time to create any post but I always managed to give out upvotes. I haven’t been to the gym for the past three days and makes my body wrecked and less reactive. The only thing that make me happy is that it’s all coming to an end, just some few weeks left to be done with this degree.


There some mornings you don’t feel like eating anything, I felt this way earlier this morning but I just wanted to have something in my stomach. I went to a nearby store and bought some soda to keep up with the morning.

85E90ED3-CE3E-4771-B93B-9FD2525D12BE.jpeg

At the sorrow to buy some soda


After taking the soda, I felt very dizzy and didn’t realized the time I went off. I woke up few minutes to 12:30 pm and that was when I actually felt very hungry. I opted to buy food but I realized I have a busy week ahead and it will be better and convenient if I prepare stew for the whole week to be safe from unnecessary spending. I went and bought the ingredients and vegetables for the stew. It and hour and some few minutes to prepare the stew.

537BDCC5-D486-4A50-ACE7-047AE4722367.jpeg

On the process of preparing the stew


I boiled rice and ate with the stew. When I was satisfied, I time my laptop to and glanced through my handout. The whole week ahead is full of schedule mid semester exams and so I went through from one slices to the other.

82C85F26-DF16-464F-8DAD-3E9EC6CC140D.jpeg

With my laptop and books


At some point I got tired, I left the laptop and my book and went out to be with the guys as I can’t continue to stress myself. It was some few minutes to Barca match at 5:30 pm. I went to the hostel where we watch all football matches. At first half Barca was leading by 2 goals to nil. We argued about our time while waiting for the second half of the game.

7B579CBC-FDD2-46BA-A031-C9EF26AF4E2B.jpeg

First half of Barca game


At full time Barca won by 4 goals to nil. I came back to the hostel prayed and cooked supper. I after was done with my supper, I continued with my slides again on my laptop. I found myself on my laptop the next morning.


Thanks For Your Attention

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for sharing this wonderful piece with us. Keep on sharing good post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing with us. I trust the stew tasted nice. Keep sharing with us. Try to always powerup

20220810_000611.jpg

The stew was amazing buddy.

 2 years ago 

Great day it was for you

Thanks buddy

 2 years ago 

I can see you have no problem preparing food . For me it is when I am very hungry that I will cook.

I enjoy cooking but I can sometimes be lazy

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂😂 That is normal, we all feel Lazy at some times.

Thank you very much for sharing this post with us. Thank you for your time and energy. Keep on steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76