Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello and greetings to you boss. There is a current situation beyond my control and I would like to let you know. Steem Ghana account has initiated a power down few minutes ago. From the other three steemians who claim ownership of the account, they say they wouldn't like to continue again. None of my efforts was able to stop them. This is because, they have all the keys and they own it. I would like to let you know what is happening currently and my decision on that. I do not know how to go about it now and they have all decided they can't wait. But I would like to continue and do not know what to do. Please treat this with immediate attention. Thank you for your time.

Thank you for your reply.

Sorry to hear about this difficult situation.

Who are the three people with the keys that are doing the power down?

 2 years ago 

Good morning boss. A whole lot of conversations have gone on. And I would like to let you know every detail of it. Please if it wouldn't be a difficulty I would like to have your Discord or any means to get to you privately.

 2 years ago 

Good afternoon boss, I made a request to have a conversation with you but upon a second thought, I have realised that wouldn't be possible, but to the best of my knowledge Njaywan and Nattybongo gave the clue of power down since they have the master key.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59