MY DAIRY GAME SEASON THREE (3)...04/02/2022... RECEIVING PRAYER FROM MY FRIENDS AFTER CONGRATULATING ME ON MY FINALLY LETTER GIVEN TO ME BY THE SCHOOL MANAGEMENT FOR SERVING THE NATION.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all my family reading this. Welcome you all to my blog.
IMG_20220204_100243_803.jpg
I'm so proud of myself for getting up at zero dark twelve months and slogging out the miles so I could finally finish my first marathon.
This amazing accomplishment is just one step on my journey. My ability to relentlessly search for solutions to problems and find innovative ways to improve the world is the key to this success and many to come. Am so happy and I thank God for making it possible.
This is not a day journey but a long day journey from the beginning of my life.
Seeing my friends around me and also celebrating me gives me more hope and joy to keep working hard. Your dream is a vehicle, and you’re the driver. Don’t let the passengers map the road for you.
Stop trying to win over the people who don’t believe in you and criticize you. Only seek help from those who support your mission and encourage you, because they will cheer you on along the way.
It's is never to late to start up your own dream and believe in everything you dream and hope for. Don't let that dream of yours die.
You can't still make it if you believe in it.
Everything you see and imagine is achievable as long as is to make the world a better place for you and I.
IMG_20220204_100229_711.jpg
Myself giving thanks to Almighty God

Snapchat-1723571035.jpg
My fellow colleague
She has always been there. She keeps me happy whenever I feel like am sad.
Most time the people we meet in life can treat you good just like your family.
I so much learn alot during this period spent with her and other corppers. There is only one thing that makes a dream impossible to achieve: the fear of failure. Believe in yourself. You are braver than you think. I refused to give up. I refused to lose hope. Have always refused to let the feeling of despair ruin me. I refused to let the pain inside win the battle. A voice inside kept on saying I would make it. Take the risk!!
Snapchat-1627099176.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great entry you have got there and is it at the middle of the road you are receiving the prayers?

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67