MY DAIRY GAME SEASON THREE (3) ..1/02/2022.. STEPPING INTO A NEW MONTH WITH SO MUCH LOVE FOR EVERYONE AROUND MY ENVIRONMENT.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Greetings all. Am @viclove1991 and you are all welcome to my today's blog!!!!
Screenshot_20220131-215230.jpg
Greetings to everyone who is reading this.
Am wishing you all a brighter and blessed New months. It's indeed another opportunity to start up your day with love. This is a month of love and we all deserve to love and treat each other with love. Showing love to the people we have treated wrong and make them feel happy. This period is the moment we have to change from the way we treat people, from the way we hate people. We need love to grow as family.
So waking up today and seeing a brighter day I believe there is life to hold on to.
I know how it feels to be love and hate. Love is only the most important thing that can heal the sick so fast.

IMG_20220127_184457_333.jpg
I started by day by walking around with my Muslim friend zainab. Am a Christian and she is a Muslim and we both believe in love. We believe that love doesn't count your tribe or your religion.
The world is filled with beautiful people and seeing someone as beautiful as she is shows how beautiful the world is. It's truly up to us to make the world a better place. A better place where we can live together in peace and not by ear.
Myself and my friend has been good to each other for over a long period of time. It has been the most amazing thing that has happened to me. See a female friend who understands me more than my own male friends.
Sometimes she do help me in cooking and also in advise. We both share each other's idea and knowledge. We have never on day fight for any reason. The love we share has been a heavenly love. We act like brothers and sisters.
This is what I really love.
Stepping into this month with somuch love for everybody around us should be our aim and targets. We should never look down on nobody or underrate the people we see around us.
Living a good life is a good business.
Showing love to the rich and both the needy.
All my life has been seen as the life of a great guy. Am humble and loyal. Have been supportive and helpful. Have always brake my back for people who need my help.
I see everyone as my family and have never neglected anyone who calls for my help.
I believe life is all about help me I help you.
It's definitely good to be your brothers keeper.
IMG_20220127_184455_528.jpg
Zainab and I

IMG_20220127_184515_510.jpg
My friend zainab

Screenshot_20220201-091746.png
Thanks for reading
cc:
@oppongk
@nattybongo
@njaywan
@whitestallion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63