MY DAIRY GAME SEASON THREE (3).. 31/01/2022...MOMENT TO REMEMBER AT THE CORPPERS DEVELOPMENT SERVICE...By @viclove1991

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Greetings great family and friends. Hope you all having a good time? Welcome you to my blog!!!
Snapchat-387932231.jpg
This beautiful morning am delighted and Happy. It is an opportunity to say thank you and also keep my content active online. Been busy with some of my work at my place of primary assignment ( PPA).
Today I work up strong and healthy. Step out from the house and did some environmental clean up. I helped myself by doing some needful work. I couldn't stop myself from doing things am meant to do.
After doing some environmental work I went back to the house to finish up the unkept house chores.
Few hours after I was done then I took my bath and I didn't bother to eat because am on a dry faster. I went to class and did some teaching with my student.
I have so many things to teach but I have to keep some pending due to the CDs.
After teaching 2 to 3 subject I decided to take my leave to corppers CDs ground. Gotten there we did so may competition which I finally took first in all round.
I don't know how I did it to win everything activities but I know I just win by faith and hard work.
It was not easy even when those around me seems it was easy for me. Nothing looks easy. Your determination and focus with your hard work can help you win whatever you dream or imagine. I believe nothing in this world is impossible. Everything you can dream or imagine is very possible. The possibility to change the world is 100%
Never you give up never you slow down. Keep your faith and head up. Stay strong and live a humble and obedient life.
Today is a day to remember because I did what many think I couldn't. I did it without deflating another man. I did it my supporting and helping those around me. I didn't just win alone. I win for the people around me. I believe I am not luck but bless.
Alot of friends celebrated me and I was so delighted and flabbergasted over the love I got from my beautiful friends.
This is truly a beautiful moment to remember. Love is all we need.
IMG-20220127-WA0016.jpg
First person to celebrate my win
IMG-20220127-WA0015.jpg
Thanks for reading my blog. Am honored to be part of this great family. Special thanks to everyone reading this. Am @viclove1991 and be shout out to @steem-ghana

Sort:  

You have been curated by @nattybongo, country representative (Ghana). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64