My DIARY GAME SEASON THREE..24/12/2021... CELEBRATING XMAS WITH MY BROTHER DAUGHTER

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Greetings all. Hope you all are preparing for the Xmas celebration? You are welcome to my blog.
IMG_20211224_175040_683~2.jpg
My Diary
Today I was over welcome home after a long time coming. Woke up this morning with joy in my heart. Took my time to make sure I arrange my house and clean the compound. After that I went to fetch some water then I prepare what to eat as a young bachelor.
It was 10am I got a phone call from home that am expected to be home. So I use that opportunity to dress up and came home.
It was a big surprise when I got home because no one believe I will actually show up.
I just have to make it a surprise. Life is sweet and good when you spend time with your family.
Was so amazed seeing my senior brother daughter growing up and healthy. I best believe is God's doing. She was so flabbergasted to see her big uncle. I forgot to get her something but still she was happy to see me.
She was the one who served me food and we both it together.
After the meal she brought the eye glasses for me to wear on my face. Which I did then let's returned back to her. She is just a loving girl.

IMG_20211224_203856_580.jpg
Evening
Just this evening she came up to me where am writing my dairy of the day. I decided to add a pics of me and her just now. It's just 8:40pm.
She always want to be around me.
She is always happy to see me. She feels happy because am always there to take care of her.
Xmas is a thing of joy and celebrating it with my love ones is what gives me joy.
Thanks so much for going through my blog.
Special shout out to all steem family. Every steem channels. Everyone is a spec. Bless!! Am @viclove1991

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great entry by all means. Keep on sharing the quality content for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67