Happy Christmas. My diary game season 3..29/12/2021.. how I spent my Christmas

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Greetings all family. Hope you all are enjoying your day? Am @wendy1 and you are welcome to my blog
74e59e4209604e698b578caf7ac3c9ff.jpg
Woke up with so much energy today. Helping my mum at the Village doing the needful and Saving her from much stress and hard-work.
I took my time arranging the kitchen and sweeping the house. After that I brush my teeth and took my breakfast. In a jiffy I went to the farm to do some clearing.
Seeing myself at the village give me joy after spending time at the city going to school and preparing myself during the past exams.
The journey of success is not just easy.
Today I really find myself Happy. Why? Because I see myself doing things I love doing at home.
Mostly the Christmas period where so many people are enjoying themselves in the city am here in the village trying to give my mum a helping hands. I feel this is the period she need me the most. And myself need her too.
After fetching some fire wood from the farm. I embark home and wash some of the dirty clothes then I took my lunch and have some nap.
Life is sometimes not how we plan it. So to achieve something you must be determined and focus on your goals and dreams. It is good to give our parent a helping hand at all time. We should not just leave them at the village doing all the hard-work.
We should be there backbone. We should show the love and care and also give them the love they truly deserve.
Mum is just happy seeing her only daughter doing the hard-work she normally do. She love me much as I love her. And in all I give thanks to my creator. No one feels happier than a mother who sees her children happy at all time. Most when you come home to assist them. Parents should be love forever. Many doesn't know the value of parent only those who has lost there parents will tell you how important parents are and how they miss there parents who are dead and gone.
Am using this period to show my parents how much I love and cherish them. From the bottom of my heart.

Screenshot_20211229-163452.png
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @nattybongo, country representative (Ghana). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65