MY DIARY GAME SEASON THREE. 07/01/2021. A DAY TO REMEMBER. MY MATRICULATION DAY.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Greetings all my family. Hope you having a blessed time? Welcome to my blog.
1641583425374.jpg
A day to remember is all about my matric.
I finally become a student of Abiapoly. It was a day of joy for me, myself and I. My family felt the love from God.
Mum seeing her only daughter becoming useful to the society we are today. Learning to become somebody useful. My matriculation was a loving and memorable day which I will never forget.
Am very much grateful and thankful to my God and my family including my friends for all the wishes and love rendered to me.
To them it's a little love to me it's the best love have ever received.
I got alot thank you and prayers which was okay for me thank money.
I believe everything am benefiting now I work hard for it and my mum deserve to smile.
God has really putting smile on her face and those who never wish I could go this far.
I could remember all the challenges in life but still I could be able to celebrate life like my fellow colleagues.
It is grace all over me and am bless to witness such grace upon my soul.
With everything I say big thanks to God and to everyone reading my own side of my story of A DAY TO REMEMBER by @wendy1
Special thanks to God the creator. He has always been my rock.
1641583418432.jpg
On My graduation gown
1641583414174.jpg

1641584202076.jpg
My best friend gift and I
During my graduation she stood by me.
Gift has been a wonderful and nice friend from the very beginning.
She is just not a friend but a sister from another mother.
She remains the best friend ever to be.
She love and respect me. I appreciate her so much have to thank God for creating her.
May God bless and enlarge her cost.

Thanks for read..

Sort:  

The next blessings is on the way love

 2 years ago 

such a great day it was for you thanks for sharing your day with us

Bless sir

Matriculation is one of the great fun meeting a lot of friends.

Thanks for sharing with us your day.

Thanks to you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72