My Introduction In SteemWomen Club |04/26/21

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

" A strong woman has an awareness of the obstacles in her way and the misogynistic expectations people have for her, but she decides for herself what she wants and Willing to find help or gain strength from supportive friends, family members, and mentors. Despite the notion that women should be independent and do it all. "
-Thoughtcatalog

IMG_20210426_130923.jpg

Olá! Bonjour! Ahlan! Ciao! Anyeong! Halo! Hi Strong Woman! 👋
How is everything going on? It's really amazing to be introduce in this kind of community with such great people who aim to support every woman and extend help to others even outside of this platform.

received_290140818979971.jpeg

IMG_20210424_191515.jpg

Let me introduce myself here in this wonderful community. I am Ferry E. Aying, 19 years old living in one of the most beautiful and amazing place in the Philippines, Cebu City. Last year 2019-2020, I graduated my Senior High School in Mactan National High School. And currently I am taking Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology Major in Computer Technology in Lapu-Lapu City College Stec.

81128062_2847038898651273_3826454181540003840_n.jpg

81717501_2847039785317851_5755150189732036608_n.jpg

These are my grandparents that I am very proud of. I am very grateful for having them in my life. From then until now they are always there for me to support me in my dreams in life. My grandmother is one of the most powerful women I know. Having such a strong women in my life help me endlessly thank women and the hardship they had to deal with everyday. But unfortunately, a massive nightmare happened my grandfather died. And this was the moment that everything was vanished and scattered, and this was also the start that I become a strong woman.

IMG_20210424_191736.jpg

IMG_20210308_125634.jpg

One of the reason why I want to join this community because I believe this community would help me to inspired more young women's out there like me. For me being a strong woman is someone who follows her own dreams rather than a man. A woman who fights for her rights she shouldn't have to fight for. And being a strong woman gets up every time she falls. She doesn't let others influence her decision. And one last thing is a strong woman believes in what ever she believes in, and let's that faith guide her every step.

Well, that's my brief introduction. As a woman, I think this community keeps inspiring each other to spread love, and kindness to the world. And I hope and pray that this community grows to become an unexpected one in the coming years to help change the lives of other people around the globe.

I want to say my appreciation to @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @booming accounts and @crytokannon for the unending support. And huge thanks as well to @steemwomenclub for the privilege.

Love lots,
@ayingferry

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to this community. Hope you enjoy working in this community. Everyone here sincerely hopes that if you face any kind of problem, you will get the solution very soon.

Thank you very much @gorllara

Thank you very much @sysseneg

 3 years ago 
Hi @ayingferry 😍😍😍 Welcome to SteemWomen Club Community. I am glad to see you here. Our dear sister @steemwomensclub will select 5 high quality posts every day to send to curators. You can win both by preparing quality posts and competitions. You can win a fixed monthly prize by delegating at the same time.

Here is our Newest contest

Our sister @svm038 @steemwomensclub is currently looking for candidates to provide guidance to newcomers to the Steem Women Club Community. Let's work together, We are strong together. We are waiting for you in the comments column. Indicate your candidacy in the comment of the post Guide to Welcoming New Users to Steem Women Club Community | Support for New Users

If you have any problem or you don't understand about our latest contest, you can ask one of us @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina

We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. We are waiting for you there.😊

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

Thank you very much for the information ma'am @nadiaturrina

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

You are very welcome @ayingferry to this wonderful platform made by women for women so we can support each other and be one another's keeper. I look forward to reading quality content from the you.

Thank you so much @verlonji. Same to you! I am looking forward for more content of you

Welcome to steemit family @ayingferry

Thank you very much @traderpaw

Wow. Really nice introductory post. I hope you will be successful in your goal to inspire people.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73