If you have nothing good to say, Don't say anything!

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hi there beautiful #SteemWomen

It's been a long while since the last time I posted some inspirational message to everyone.

Today my heart aches! Because I've seen a lot of trendy topics about Miss Universe Canada who had been bullied by my fellow Filipinos.

181974921_989231758483726_2307537508826925881_n.jpg
Image credits to the owner ( https://www.instagram.com/thenovastevens/?hl=en)

I can relate to her because when I was younger my confidence is thoroughly deflated because of bullying.
I was being bullied for having an ugly face. Because for them, having a darker skin tone and an anorexic figure is equivalent to being ugly.

Bullying can happen anywhere and sadly, most people are easy to throw some hurtful words without even thinking how would it affects the self-esteem of a person. Maybe it's time to stop creating bad comments about other people.

Let's help build somebody's confidence and I believe it can make the world a lot better.

To you Miss Universe Canada,
I am very sorry for the harsh words from my fellow Filipino. I hope you will choose to stay beautiful with a good heart despite every hurtful word you hear. Please know that you are valuable and so deserving.

Thank you guys for reading!

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqCnEGzwYZyBDLEeCUPqviNR4PhceWscGBKuHxV5SZ9nggAL9Boju1vis4QKWi5SW27HVtzmSDeCE5EatPAVRZ2VNbgH27zqYb2ASQmU.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wise word
❤❤❤

Here is our Newest contest

Steem Women Club Contest #16 PROMO-STEEM | Promote Steemit on Social Media Profile | Announce to the World with the hashtag #steem #steemit on Twitter! | Big Awards.

If you have any problem or you don't understand about our latest contest, you can ask one of us @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina

We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. We are waiting for you there.😊

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60