Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | I love my family and my twin brothersteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Having double sex I still indentifies a life partner though this is my privacy to be a zim or lee I identify as a woman and I am,welcomed at the #womenclublove #steemwomenclub.
IMG_4404.JPG

My family is the love of my life.
Dear Steemers, I have made the most favourite event in my family and I sacrificed my world,my career and my investments to make a world class celebration .
My wedding took place in Cameroon the 20th of February 2020 and my twin brother's Court took place in Canada the same day in Canada

IMG_4458.JPG

This image was during the reception of the court wedding at Blue Pearl Hotel in Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda. Cameroon. You can see how my friend Jannete was celebrating success of my marriage life. We sang ** in harmony, eehhhh ..we live ...together...in harmony with one another 2x ....**
IMG_4139.JPG

#steemwomenclub #steemlove

IMG_4336.JPG

I was very happy during the entrance song and I danced to the hit.

The lady that made our cake was realky amazing. That was also one of the favourites to all wedding guests.
IMG_4259.JPG

IMG_4248.JPG

IMG_4117.JPG

![IMG_4145.JPG](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmVhzHMVsM1zCeUuT8rgzfykb6aYELan6u8afD7fF9yBtv/IMG_4145.

My extended African Family was behind me.

IMG_4145.JPG

IMG_4146.JPG

My twin brother with whom I am well pleased also wedded the following day inCanada

DSZ_2035.JPG

The had an amazing outfit from church to the reception. With friends, colleagues and families behind them.

The two marriages are great and doing so well. The moments I can't forget and the amazing smiles I can't stop talking about. Our sacrifices and our love is amazing.

I want to impire the world of steemians sharing this lovely ceremonies and the unions of love and I am thankful to @steemwomenclub for the amazing opportunity.

DSZ_2622.JPG

His traditional evening was really amazing. Look at their taditional outfit.

DSZ_4746.JPG

My brother's marriage protocol was amazing.
Look the beautiful backgrounds and how they all look like . See the Young Boy who came like the messenger of St.Valentine.

DSZ_1841.JPG

These are unforgettable moments as i was livestreaming this.
I love my amazing family with my brother and his wife.

To me without a family I am nothing eventhough at all moments we are not not in a perfect mode. I believe that the family is the basic unite of the society and one must belong to one. It is the best thing that has happened to me so far.
I have lived a positive live since I ever gog,married, the life of happeness, properity, love, success and solidarity.

Sort:  

the contest is over. I am sorry for this . Stay tuned for the next contest :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for the resteem! One love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79