You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Country Representative of South Africa by @patjewell

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

I was just about replying to that your message yesterday about your Chatting with your family concern CR

And

😲 wullllup.... There she finally did it💃💃💃💃💃💃

I am the happiest person after seeing this application right now

Congratulations to you in advance because I know with the role of a CR, you will be able to carryout alot if steeming activities in your country

Once more, I am so so happy for your this your application for it is well presented

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Haha! I value you so much! 😊
Yip you got your application.
It will be a huge task and I must admit, I’m not so sure if the timing is right but then, is the timing ever going to be right? Nope
Thank you for your support 🤛🏻

You are indeed welcome mom.. all shall be well

Congratulations and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36