MY ELLANA MAKEUP JOURNEY :) (part 1)

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

701922_gallery_5d9859185ca20_jpg_fa_rszd.jpg
[2]

MY STORY

In our generation today, girls tend to have make-up as their most essential thing they could have. Most of the girls tend to fret whenever they run out of make-up on their bags. I, myself, is like that. And make-up makes me more confident about myself. And of all the make-up products, what I really love and is obsessed of are LIPSTICKS. Yes, you read that right. I have plenty of lipsticks that I got from different brands but today, I will share with you guys the lipstick brand which is the best in my perspective. :)

HOW I FOUND ELLANA MINERAL COSMETICS

1.jpg[1]

I have been scrolling on Facebook that time and then, I found an advertisement from them. From the first look, I got drawn by the shades they have of their lipsticks. And they were claiming in their advertisement that their lipsticks are long-lasting and waterproof. I was having trouble with always having to re-do my lipstick every after few hours that is why I decided to visit their website, chose a lipstick shade that I like and then, added it to cart. And there, that was when I got to know Ellana Mineral Cosmetics.

A LITTLE BACKGROUND ABOUT ELLANA

2.jpg[3]

Ellana is the number one mineral cosmetics here in the Philippines. Their products are eco-friendly and reef safe. They also do not have led content on their products which made their products safe for all skin types even for pregnant and lactating moms.
Their tag line says,

"Beauty that does more."

Because, their make up does not only make you look good on the outside but also, makes your skin feel good on the inside. You can even think of their products as your day time skin care routine because they are more than just a make up. They have most of the make up products you are looking for - lipsticks, foundation, eyeshadows, concealer, highlighter, eyebrow gels, pressed powder, make up brushes, primer, make up pouches, make up remover, brush cleaner, and many many more!

My journey with Ellana has been a really good ride. I am so glad I was able to find this makeup brand because they literally have set my standards high.

Have you also heard about this brand? If so, how was your experience with it? :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good product sis
But i can not find it in Indonesia

Ohhh yeah. I don't think they have it there in Indonesia. They're a local brand from my country but I have heard they are expanding. They are in the US now, too. Maybe they'll be there one day, too. ☺️

 3 years ago 

Ooo i see. 😍

Wow such a nice product. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93