My Introduction Post To Steemwomen Club

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello steemwomen friends who are around the world. How are you doing today, hopefully you will be fine. In advance thanks to @steemwomensclub @saracampero @ngoenyi and @ svm038 for supporting this community.
on this week 23 may 2021 i want to joined the steem women club community.
This is my first post on the Steemwomen Club. Before I make posts for the next. Allow me to introduce myself in this wonderful community.
My name is Desi Andara on the steemet account my name is @darakan. I was born on December 19, 1993, the second of 3 children. I live in Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam and a Muslim.
I graduated from STIKES CUT NYAK DHIEN LANGSA and received a Diploma in Midwifery in 2014.

FB_IMG_1621751915442.jpg
me

For now I work at the Syamtalira Bayu Community Health Center

IMG-20210523-WA0001.jpg
co-workers

I hope that by joining this greatest community, I can become a better person in the future, and can share the knowledge and experience that I have gained.
Until here the introduction, friend of steemwomenclub. Hopefully I can share the knowledge I have gained in this great steemWomen Club community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76