ASIAN STYLE SPICY EGG NOODLES MADE BY ME

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello ladies,

Today I made a spicy noodle dish for lunch.

Here is the way I made it.

Ingredients

Noodles
Carrots
Spring onions
Onions
Eggs
Oyster sauce
Soya sauce
Capsicum
Chilies
Tomatoes
Ginger and garlic
Red cabbage
Spices

Method

First boil the noodles.

Then cut all other ingredients.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

Next keep a wok onto a hearth.

Put some oil and add onions, carrots, spring onions, ginger and garlic and let everything fry.

Next add oyster sauce, soya sauce and 1 tbsp of vinegar into it.

5.jpeg

3.jpeg

Then add chili powder and chili flakes, some pepper and salt into it. Mix well.

Add the boiled noodles into the wok.

44.jpeg

Then mix well and now the noodle dish is ready to serve.

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

you also can try this at home. I ate a full dish while typing the post. Thank you for the time

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for the recipe
I like it
One Day i have to try
Oh ya, you have to type #steemwomenclub for the first tagging my dear sister #steemexclusive #yourcountry or you can use #asia

Thank you for the feedback . I will definitely do it my friend.

Usually I don't eat noodles. But now I want to eat 🤤 you made me hungry

Hee hee eat and see it's super easy dr. And so spicy.

hi ;

The quality post of the day was chosen in the steem women's club community. Supported by curators. Continue creating posts in the community.

image.png

Thank you so much for selecting me as a quality post. I will post more valuable posts again.

Se ven buenos amiga! felicidades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71