Introducemyself in SteemWomen Club by @diosarich - Simply Me

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Good day, my dear friends of Steemit! Greetings to everyone, especially to the @SteemWomenClub community, I'm very happy to be able to share with you on this platform again after a long time away from #Steemit. I know this is a little bit late for the introduction, but just the same I want the community to know me better.

venus steemwomenclub.jpg

I am Jocelyn Venus Richarlina Ramirez Acasio from the Philippines. My family and friends call me Venus, some friends call me Joyce, some call me Diosa. I've got mixed blood, Greek-Italian-Spanish-Filipino.


ALL ABOUT ME:

CJ and I collage.jpg

I'm the mother of a physically and psychologically challenged boy, juggle my time blogging, crocheting & taking care of him. Thank you for the latest technologies. I'm an aspiring photographer, poet & artist who enjoys cryptocurrency and blockchain.


PASSION:

True Love.jpg

Writing is my hobby, and my fields of interest include poetry, short stories, quotations, life, marriage, friendship, fitness, travel and tourism, food, music, art, nature, and everything under the sun.

Yoga2.jpg

I enjoy swimming, dancing, cooking, bowling, and badminton. Meditation/Yoga keeps me going and makes my day to standstill. It also encouraged me to have good thoughts and focus.


LOVE AND WEAKNESSES:

Aside from writing and crocheting, I love flowering plants and I help my mother take care of her favorite hobby-propagating ORCHIDS. I really enjoy cooking and baking. My favorite foods are seafood with lots of spices and pasta. I have such a sweet tooth and my weakness is the RED VELVET CAKE, CREMA DE FRUTA, PINEAPPLE-UPSIDE-DOWN, and other lip-smacking recipes.

image.png


Thank you @steemwomensclub, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator05, @booming1, and @booming04 who have supported many Steemians and also support quality content.


Thanks for reading and for dropping by. Take care everyone. God speed.


☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

mylive pink signature diosarich.gif

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆


Sort:  

Bienvenida @diosarich a la comunidad de mujeres de #steemit: #steemwomensclub, seguro podremos compartir mucha información útil para todas.

#steemwomenclub #womenclubhaircare #venezuela

Gracias por la calurosa bienvenida. Estoy segura de que todos tenemos nuestro propio conocimiento y experiencias que podemos impartir a todas las mujeres en #SteemWomenClub. Velocidad de Dios.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-29-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-21

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97