Steem WOmen Club 36-HOUR MOTHER'S DAY CONTEST | Tell Your Love To Your Mother | Show Your Gifts | 10 winners 50 Steem AWARDS 62$

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Beautiful Sunday morning to all gorgeous members of these wonderful community. This is my very first post here since it's just a week ago since we came back posting and blogging as we've been both busy, me as a student and my mom who is working too hard for us.
As I wake up this morning, I am looking for something that I can probably give to the best mom in the universe and that is my mom @jenny018 for today is her day. So I would like to give her something or present something special for her but since I don't have much so I think posting and sharing this blog truly dedicated for her is a wonderful present.

Screenshot_2021-05-08-23-30-29-26.jpg

Let me introduce to you who is my mother? My mother is @jenny018 she's been in steemit since 2018 and she is the one who introduced me to #steemit too that's why I'm here and I am very thankful for that, my stay here in #steemit I owe a lot to her because she's motivating and encouraging me to do and learn beautiful things here in this platform. I am not really into writing because I am not good in English but her patience, motivation and her guidance has helped a lot.

Screenshot_2021-05-09-05-49-53-57.jpg

My mom is the 3rd child in the family, she has 3 siblings 2 girls and an only boy. She is the apple of her father's eye (my lolo) a daddy's girl to be exact. She is well loved by my grandparents and same with her siblings too. She has grown to a very close ties with her family. Her closeness with her siblings does not stop there even if she's busy at work and taking care of us still she managed to give time to met her sisters and brother once in a while. Going out on a beach, lunch out together or even a stroll on the park is such a wonderful moment for her that she will always treasure.

CollageMaker_20210509_065608097.jpg

And when it comes to her family, to us she is one of a kind. She is as what we call the superwoman in real life. She does everything at her own expense, she attends meetings and all activities in school, she works 10-12 hours a day when her boss tell her to do so, at home she does all the home chores includes cleaning, washing, cooking and even repair works especially in home decoration like painting or repairing electrical cut wires, that's how she is. And now since the pandemic arise she has another job to do which is to be our teacher for the moment, we are four who are studying right now and all of us are in modular type of learning so she tends to attend to us one by one. She does it all by herself without complaining without getting tired. She doesn't ask for anything in return, I know and I feel it that she's tired physically, mentally and emotionally but she doesn't want to show it, that's really selfless.

CollageMaker_20210509_064558665.jpg

CollageMaker_20210509_101320692.jpg

CollageMaker_20210509_101625895.jpg

At work she has a lot of friends too, she is very approachable a good friend to be exact she does good advises when it comes to family matters and listen every woes they tell. She tries to be what she really is, such a wonderful perception in life.

CollageMaker_20210509_063401060.jpg

CollageMaker_20210509_064854919.jpg

Screenshot_2021-05-09-05-46-03-11.jpg
She surely is an aspiring best mom, I am the only girl in the family besides mom and sometimes I'm stubborn and lazy but she keeps on reminding me to do what is really good to do, don't keep on complaining because that is for my future too. A good woman must know where to stand, give yourself the love that is intended for you and know your worth that's mom often say and I salute her for that. I may not be the outspoken type but in my heart and in my mind she is such a wonderful and adorable mom. I am truly honored that you are my Mom, I love you so much and nobody can ever replace you in our hearts. Your are irreplaceable a mother and a father of 5 is really something to be proud of.

Screenshot_2021-05-08-23-17-19-75.jpg

Till next blog as I am out of words already, thanks to my auntie @jadix for guiding me and helping me in constructing my words. Happy Mother's Day to and to all moms out there.
Pls do take part on these contest ate @belle-kiss and @roselyn028.

Good day, Eyre☺️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much anak for the heart warming message it's a wonderful present though. Again thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73