Thedairygame season 3[ How I spent my day]

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful women in the house. Trust your day went well?
Mine was supper good!
This morning I went out to hustle for clients as usual to come patronize me for our loan facilities. So as at past 12 noon my colleague Grace called let’s visit SARS station to sort for clients. But I was unable to meet her up because of traffic so she went alone and she wasn’t happy that I couldn’t accompany her.

So I had to make it up to her by taking her to a new location she hasn’t visited at OMUODE ALUU Community close to the Airport road in Rivers State.

084A8EC9-2912-4D70-AACC-12CB404B65A6.jpeg
Grace and @essybrandy

9733D7AF-CC9B-4B9F-BF15-864E7C8AA0DF.jpeg
That’s Grace

4E222E82-32EC-4D6C-95E2-3A965E51BBFF.jpeg
@essybrandy on official duty

On getting there, we asked to see the Station Officer (SO) to seek for permission to market our facilities.
So he told us to apply with our company’s letter head.
But I met a friendly police officer and I ceased the opportunity to advertise our products and wow 😳 he patronize me and requested I booked #500,000 for him and I was supper supper excited because it was an open door for me and a step to meet my target which was #6,500,000 monthly.

Now back to why I said it was an open door for me, my colleague Emmanuel was given last chance in our organization to resign if he doesn’t meet the said target this month July.

68F8FA20-E339-47F7-BDD9-6BEC56EB2718.jpeg
Emmanuel is the one on red arrow marker

They told him to write letter of commitment letter and resignation letter so that if he doesn’t met up, they’ll use the resignation letter against him.

So (we team members) decided to support him by giving him any loan we have to help him meet up.
So I gave him #390,000 loan to booked so that it will be counted for him.

Although he has already done #5,000,000.
So because I rendered an helping hands to Emmanuel, it has open doors for me to book #500,000!
And I’m sure others will help him too as we have all agreed to.

Then at about 6pm this evening, I visited a Point Of sales (POS) stand to pay in money to an account. I used that opportunity to advertise steemit to the guy in charge of the POS business.
He got interested so I sent him the name of site “steemit.com”

0B777F77-0174-4242-ABA1-41FDA63AEA16.jpeg
I sent steemit site address to Bobby Brown

57987059-BEA4-46E9-B3A8-497AA4C23D31.jpeg

BAEBF960-68C7-4CB9-9ED3-C1F646492557.jpeg

His name is Bobby Brown.

Thank you so much for being patient to read through my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, this is so thoughtful of you. God bless you for helping your brother out.

 3 years ago 

Smiles... thank you @jovita30 I’m happy that I was able to help out

Luck was on your side today what a huge amount. I hope the police man can able to meet. Wow so we will be welcoming a new member on steemit anytime from now tell him that steemit is a place to be😉😉😉
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Yes he can meet up @yangsifabiola because we are deducting it from his salary monthly.
Yeah I’ll keep following Bobby Brown up to finally signed up with steemit

Wow great job you doing. I like that spirit. Continue bringing new people to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @bihnadine I’ll continue advertising steemit to people

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with us. You are a courageous marketer. It not easy to meet targets. Thank you too for helping your colleague out. he will remain forever grateful to you. Please, what is your company into?

Thank you too for advertising steemit to Bobby Brown. We hope he signs up.

If you channel your energy to getting investors in steemit, your will surely do great, #welovepowerups and investors will do the miracle. What do you think? @essybrandy

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma for visiting my blog. I’m happy that my dairy write up interest you.

I’m working with Lapo MFB and we are giving loan facilities to federal civil servants.

Yeah I’ll keep following him up I prayed he signed up
Yeah that’s great idea
I think I will advertise towards that for investors to do business with us

 3 years ago 

This is very impressive

 3 years ago 

Smiles... thank you @hannyscuture I appreciate

 3 years ago 

You really had a nice day pls do check on Bobby brown again

 3 years ago 

Noted I will @eliany

Hi @essybrandy, your post is almost expired. It will be wise if you make a new post to keep active in this women community

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemwomensclub for this reminder, I’ll surly do so

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemwomensclub for this reminder, I’ll surly do so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27