GOING DEEPER (WITH FLORA)

Hello lovely people i welcome you all to my blog, i am back on steem after a very long time and while i was away i found passion solving people's problem when it comes to sex related issues and have spoken to over 3000 couples in two years and saved a lot of homes.

20210512_051541.jpg

What i tell them is simple, depending on what the issue kn ground was at that particular time. But in all i dont encourage people to break their homes, i help them find that zeal and commitment they once had and shared that day on the alter when they looked at their faceses to say i do, i make them underatand their is hope in trying again.

download-7.jpg

So that is what am bringing to steemit, i have helped many steemians save homes back then and willing to do more. You can drop message on the comment section about your challenges amd believe me we would have a parfect solutions for you, just incase you want to appear annonymous, you can mail me at [email protected] and its absolutly free.

I HAVE AN ANNONYMOUS STORY I WANT TO SHARE

Hello flora my name is ****** am from ghana, i heard your message on air and i am glad there are people like you i can share things with. Back in my university days i had this guy whom am so attached to, he was everything and more i needed in a man, at first i never liked him, we met in a party organised for freshers and i came with my girlfriend to have fun. When it was time to dance, he came to dance with me and he was really good, he was rocking me on the dancefloor and one thing led to another we got kissed but i took it to be a fling, but that was where everything started.
He was on my case seriously and promised to do whatever it takes, as for me, i like sex a lot and wouldnt want to go out anyone who would make me look stupid or take advantage of me. A night we got talking at the garden when he talked me to it, i was so cold and really in the mood so shit happened. He gave it to me like no one ever did. I gave him a chance, and we became lovers.
He was very nice even though as students we where still managing, but he was all and more, we dated till we where in our 3rd year then final year, he wasnt parfect, dave can be very annoying at times, there are times he cheated on me and i forgave him cos i have had that convinction in me that i couldnt get it anywhere else like am getting it from him.
He was my fantasy, he knows how and the right place to touch me just like he was made for me. Not too long sutures started coming, and am not getting younger, dave wasnt ready, he hasnt stood as a man, there was a lot needed to be done. So i married someone else, even a day before my wedding, i went to dave for a portion of his strewbury.
My husband is a nice guy, but doesnt satisfy me as dave, it led me to the worse and dangerous game, cheating on my husband. Its been 3 years now and am still sleeping with dave, i dont know what to do, its a bitter sweet experience, i have a son and i could look at my child and be asking myself some questions. But then dave is too sweet to let go.
Please flora help me, what do i do?.

images-9.jpg

To be sincere you need to stop, 3 years is too far you cant afford to loose your marriage just because of dave's strawbury like you call it. You are a married woman and the only person you need to love is your husband, you can apply someother stuffs like pussy sweetner to spice up your sex life.
The reason you are still cheating on your husband is because you are too attached to your ex, loose it now before it gets too dangerous. You are meant to love your husband and husband alone.
I wi be making post on how to enjoy your sex life so stay tunned.

Drop message on the comment box to react on this issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18