The diary game -EGG NOODLES - 10% payout to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello great women of steemit, how was your day today? Hope it was splendid my was stressful.

So, today i will be sharing with you'll one of the most easiest meal to make. It is so easy and it happens to save time and energy too.

"egg noodles"

Egg noodles is what i could buy on my way home from work. The good thing about cooking noodles is that you can make it with whatever you have and still turn out delicious.

Noodles is not my regular meal,i only eat it in situations where i'm stressed after a busy day and when i don't want to eat around in some restaurants that i eat noodles. I like to eat sweet potatoes, rice and noodles as they are so east to cook. And plus, i don't necessarily need to use expensive ingredients to make noodles just veggies like onions, pepper, eggs and at times i may not have all this but still prepare them with maggi and salt alone and still turn out yummy 😋.

Ingredients

S/n.Ingredients needed
1.Noodles
2.onions
3.pepper
4.eggs(3,4)
5.maggi & salt
6.vegetable oil

How to make egg noodles

  1. Pour some clean water in a pot add the noodles and allow to cook
  2. Set the colander aside that is after draining out the water.
  3. Add one tea spoon of vegetable oil. when the oil becomes hot, add onions,pepper to fry. Allow to fry very well.
  4. Carefully crack the eggs on a clear bowl
  5. Add the noodles also released the salt,Maggie. Now pour the eggs
  6. Ensure to toss very well, turn, if possible reduce the flame and cook for about 1-2 minutes

Egg noodles
ready!
under 25minutes


Snapchat-752457740.jpg

Best regards
Much love

Dear friends i will be glad and happy if you can volunteers in borrowing me SP so that i can power up to join the #club5050 to become a member, to also tap from the bless. For every community now applies the rules and i am yet to meet with the requirements 🙏😭 please help a sister in need!!

I need financial help seriously and now the steemit curators teams haven't be smiling in my way/page
Help me help myself please 🙏

I appreciate who ever is reading this post.
And may God bless the heart
that is willing
to help my predicament.
As you choose to borrow me,you won't lack

Best regards
Much love

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hhhmmmmmm... Yummy your noddles look. Only you ate without me. I have never prepared noddles.

I pray you get the target to join the club for we all need to belong there. Hopefully we will do it soonest
#twopercent #cameroon

Thanks sist, don't worry i will save you same of my noodles

 3 years ago 

Okay no wahala

Ur egg noodles looks yummy, nice and delicious meal u prepared here

🤝i appreciate your honesty
Thanks for stopping by
Much love

Dear your noddles looks so yummy and appetizing.....I no how to get mine 😊🤣

Lolx!
Good luck babe and thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48