Daily dynamic. Tuesday: Attempt at makeup artistry in shades of green by @iamsaray.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Exclusive image for Steemit | @iamsaray.

Hi hi! I'm Saray and this is going to be one of my first posts doing an artistic makeup of which I had a hard time because it was the first time I used eyeliner on my eyes. I'm not the best makeup artist in the world, but I'm faithful before my hands.

Materials

  1. Base shade 02.
  2. Concealer shade 01.
  3. Powder shade 02.
  4. Palette of eye-catching shades.
  5. Black eyeliner.
  6. Mascara.
  7. Blush, bronzer and illuminator palette.
  8. Eye brushes.

First step

First, I had a prep of my face so I could have it baby smooth. Despite never using foundation or concealer, I still get pimples, but it's caused by heredity or rather, hormones. I started with my eyes, placed concealer, a light shade to seal and placed the green shade all over my eyelid, then with a wet wipe, I removed the excess and shaped it with a flat brush and concealer.

Second step

With the black eyeliner, I trusted my impulse and shaped it from the tip to the end of the eye. Believe me I was super nervous because I didn't want to ruin any of the makeup. However, it turned out better than I thought it would. I added shadow in the tear trough area to brighten up my eyes.

Third and final step

I applied foundation, under eye concealer, lined my nose and put highlighter on the tip of my nose. You may not see the change, but it just so happens that my face is very sensitive to all kinds of makeup, so I always try to use as little as possible.

After everything, I started with my mini session but then I realized that the green shade made my eyes smaller haha.

And that was it for today. Thousands of kisses and hugs!

Get to know me... My Introduction!


The photographs are my property. Taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 camera.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Te quedo muy lindo amiga, se ve genial

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga! Saludos🥰

La técnica del delineador quedó muy bien. Me gusta gracias por compartir además que el color de tus ojos le va muy bien

 3 years ago 

Siii, pensé que iba a ser una falla pero me lucí JAJAJ saludosss

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Lindo maquillaje amiga

 3 years ago 

Gracias corazón 🥺🥰

 3 years ago 

Que hermosa Ami bella!!! Esos tonos en Verde Oliva son bellisimos, y te luce espectacular 👌 ame el resultado 🥰

 3 years ago 

El tono es muy lindo, aunque tal vez no pueda maquillar tan espectacular como tú, me divertí mucho porque me inspiré con uno de tus maquillajes jeje

Hola amiga, que hermosaaa te ves ese verde olvida te quedó precioso, me encanta porque combina con tu hermoso cabello y el delineado súper genial..
Mucha gracias por compartir este contenido con nosotras y por participar en estás divertidas dinámicas..
Saludos y éxitos!

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias tocaya! El verde oliva fue un éxito jajaja, Feliz porque te haya gustado :D

 3 years ago 

Que hermosa amiga, te quedó super lindo 😍

 3 years ago 

Gracias linda, tus maquillajes también son super lindos, enamorada del maquillaje del arcoiris!

 3 years ago 

Muy linda con ese delineado. Poco veo sombras verdes oliva, pero a mi me encanta el verde en todos sus tonos. Saludos saray

 3 years ago 

Me costó buscar un color que resalte en mi jejeje pero poco a poco, quiero mejorar mi técnica :')

Hello dear sister
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

 3 years ago 

Very nice post. I like your style. You have do efforts . I really appreciate your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68