Steem Women Club Contest #18 Healthy Homemade Drink Recipe-Golden milk🍼🐮

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210527_152514.jpg

Hi everybody!

Whats up? I hope you are fine .. I have minor health problems and I am going through a difficult process. I try to make sure that I eat well during this period. In my general life, I was a person with a special interest in improving healthy eating tariffs, but this pandemic and epidemic process in the world was the same as we all should stay at home, Buddha meant more food for me.

IMG_20210527_151225.jpg

Banned foods, snacks, unhealthy fast food on TV. Also, I am a person who consumes a lot of sweets, I usually crave sweet. I burdened my body tremendously in the process, and the room said to me, "Stop now!" Said. He said .. I got the warning from my body and reverted to my old order. I definitely prepare and drink one of my healing teas at the snacks of the day you choose.

I know many healthy drink recipes, maybe from the Ottoman era and AMAZING recipes! I saw the benefit of today's drink that I will give the recipe for, I wanted to choose one of my favorites for this shopping. I am also preparing for this recipe, it provides the necessary support for the compilation system.

IMG_20210527_151337.jpg

The name of our drink is "GOLDEN MILK!" There are also those who prefer this recipe with milk, but I do it with kefir, I think it is healthier. You can also try it with milk if you wish. Now I want to go to my recipe!

Necessary ingredients for golden milk;

  • Plain kefir
  • 1 tablespoon of turmeric
  • 1 tablespoon of black pepper
  • 1 spoon of olive oil

IMG_20210527_151859.jpg

The construction phase;

First, let's get a suitable glass for the drink we will prepare, then add kefir, then oil, and finally turmeric and black pepper. So much!

IMG_20210527_152052.jpg

IMG_20210527_152135.jpg

IMG_20210527_152219.jpg

I strongly recommend you to try this drink, which is simple to prepare but has endless benefits. All foods are very beneficial on their own, but olive oil or black pepper should be supplemented when consumed, especially since turmeric alone does not provide sufficient absorption into the body!

xictidFLhONAm4fabY.gif
kaynak

Benefits;

  • It raises the bond and protects against infections
  • It accelerates fat burning and supports weight loss
  • It also improves acne and acne calls on the skin while rejuvenating the skin.
  • Eliminates indigestion and cleanses intestinal flora

IMG_20210527_152344.jpg

I hope you try and see the benefits. Health is the most important thing in life, we only understand it when we lose it, like everything else ... Let's know the value of what we have and protect our body and soul!

Stay with love and health!

All images belong to me!

Sort:  

Tarif için teşekkürler...

 3 years ago 

Ben teşekkür ederim ilginize 🌈🌸

 3 years ago 

Şifa olsun elinize sağlık 🙏🏻🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederiiim🤍🌼🐰

 3 years ago 

Afiyet şifa olsun. Bende içine birkaç baharat daha ekleyip sıcak sütle yapıyorum. Bu arada tekrar geçmiş olsun 🌸

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür canım ederim canım 🙏💗🌸

 3 years ago 

Şifa olsun :) çok farklı bir içecek ilk kez görüyorum :)

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ediyorum 🙏 deneyin mutlaka çok faydalı 🌼🐮

 3 years ago 

Çok sağlıklı bir içecek tarifi olmuş o güzel ellerine sağlık canım 🤗

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim canım beniiiimmm🌸💗🌈🌸

 3 years ago 

I'm in shock! I wrote the tags, how it was deleted, I don't believe it! Thank you so much for warning me that I didn't notice. 🙏🌼🤍

 3 years ago 

I added, I hope it happened🌈💗

No problem, it happens. Now your entry is valid (:

Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for help 🤍🌼🙏🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58