The Diary Game: "AMONG US" Gabrielle's 9th Birthday 09-06-2021 || 10% payout to @womenclubcharity

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

10% payout to @womenclubcharity

IMG_20210905_173252.jpg

Ohayou everyone ! 😊

For today's entry, I will be sharing to you guys my little preparation for my daughter's birthday. 😊

SEPTEMBER. 1, 2012 an angel was born weighing 6.9 pounds through a cesarian method.

Since Cebu is under General Community Quarantine status, gatherings are not allowed. So we decided to have a little celebration at home. We celebrated it late due to my working schedule. 😅

IMG_20210905_131009.jpg

For this year, my daughter wants to have an Among Us birthday theme. I bought a balloon set, foil background and banner for the decoration.

IMG_20210905_162948.jpg

I ordered her cake base on her theme. It also includes cupcake and as well as a free mini cake pops.

IMG_20210905_110045.jpg

I even prepared 10 loots bags for her to complete her birthday. 😊 I know loot bags are the joy of the kids.

IMG_20210905_175838.jpg

I also ordered lechon belly from my friend and it was really delicious.

IMG_20210905_175843.jpg

For dinner, I just cooked her favorite spaghetti, we also had bam-e, scallops, grilled squid and whole chicken.

My aunt also gave her a cake and money box. 😊

We just spend the night with our family and after the dinner, we attended an online mass.

To my daughter, I know that I am not in your side 24/7 to take care of you but please bear in mind that mama will always be here for you. I will be 1 call away, love. As you the teenage life, I wish you will grow in God's love. Continue obeying your grandmother, grandfather and aunties. Be a good and loving child always. Stay focus on your studies and soar high my child. 😊

We love you, Gabrielle!

HAPPY 9th BIRTHDAY! ❤️

Loving mom,
@moonlight-shadow

#philippines #steemexclusive #thediarygame #steemwomenclub #betterlife #womenclubcharity10pc

Sort:  

Kalami baya sa lechon belly mam. 😲

Hahaha..lage maam, karon pa tawn naka kaon balik ug lechon maam 😊

Happy birthday 🎊 little daughter....God bless you ...

thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday Gabriel
Wish all the best for you and your family
❤❤❤
Thanks for setting 10% payout for our charity account dear sister

Thank you maam. It will be my pleasure to give back to the community. 😊

 3 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰

Thank you so much for the upvotes 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51