Daily Dynamic Tuesday || club100 || Housewife = Superwoman

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Housewife = Superwoman

Hello all ladies. How are you?
Everyone has a job. Especially us housewives. We have so many professions. Doctor, cook, cleaner, babysitter, architect, organizer, teacher and most importantly housewife... Yes, all of these are our profession. We do these occupations almost every day. Of course we want a holiday in between. But unfortunately we can't say that we have many holidays. In short, it bores me easily. I'm never idle. And today I'm going to show you what I do in my spare time from housework and all that work.

TR

Ev Hanımı = Süper Kadin

Herkese merhaba hanımlar. Nasılsınız?
Herkesin bir işi var. En çok da biz ev hanımlarının. O kadar çok mesleğimiz var ki. Doktor, aşçı, temizlikçi, çocuk bakıcısı, mimar, organizatör, öğretmen ve en önemlisi ev hanımı... Evet bunların hepsi bizim mesleğimiz. Neredeyse her gün bu meslekleri yapıyoruz. Tabii arada tatil istiyoruz. Ama maalesef pek tatil yaptığımız söylenemez. Kısacası beni rahat sıkıyor. Hiç boş duramıyorum. Bugün de ev işlerinden ve bu kadar meslekten arta kalan zamanda neler yaptığımı size göstereceğim.

1648549302589.jpg

Before I got married, I used to do a lot of handicrafts because I had more free time. Such as crochet, knitting, lace, baby vests, bath mat. Now I don't have much time, but that doesn't hinder my production. At the moment, I have a towel embroidery that I enjoy doing. I just finished a set. It takes a while to finish, but if you persevere, you can achieve anything.
We win the making of the towel. I went to the market and bought a lot of towels in outgoing colors. I bought big and small towels as a set. These towels are not regular towels. The processing areas are in the form of small squares. Hey, it's easier to do business. I also bought a lot of colorful yarn. These threads are supposed to be work floss. It cannot be done with thick threads. I also bought a pulley. We also stretch the place where we will work and it becomes easier to process.

Evlenmeden önce daha çok boş vaktim olduğu için bolca elişi yapardım. Tığ işleri, örgü, dantel, bebek yelekleri, banyo paspası gibi. Şimdi ise fazla zamanım yok ama bu benim üretimime engel değil. Şu anda ise zevk alarak yaptığım havlu işlemem var. Bir takımımı bitirdim. Bitirmesi biraz uzun sürüyor ama azmedersen her şeyi başarırsın.
Havlunun yapılışına gelirsek. Çarşıya çıktım ve hoşuma giden renklerden bir sürü havlu aldım. Takım olsun diye büyük ve küçük havlu aldım. Bu havlular normal havlu değil. İşleme yerleri küçük küçük kare şeklinde. O yüzden işlemesi daha kolay. Bir sürü de rengarenk ip aldım. Bu ipler işleme ipi olması gerekiyor. Kalın iplerle işlemi yapılamıyor. Bir de kasnak aldım. Buna da işleyeceğimiz yeri gerdiriyoruz ve işleme daha kolay oluyor.

20220329_125130.jpg

I found the models online. I created a separate file for the models. I bought fine-tipped ballpoint pens. I drew the model slowly on a checkered paper. When the model is in front of me, it is even easier to embroider on the towel. I chose the color threads I wanted. I counted the squares of the towel and chose the middle. I started processing from the middle of the model.

Modelleri ben internetten buldum. Modeller için ayrı bir dosya oluşturdum. Ucu ince tükenmez kalemler aldım. Modeli yavaş yavaş kareli bir kağıda çizdim. Model önümde olunca havluya işlemesi daha da kolay oluyor. İstediğim renk ipleri seçtim. Havlunun karelerini saydım ve ortasını seçtim. Modelin de ortasından başladım işlemeye.

1648549656763.jpg

I love processing. I have embroidered a prayer rug before. That's why I was never challenged. Sometimes, even when I was rocking my son at his feet, I felt like I was passing free time. So even then I continued to embroider my towel. After the big towel. I embroidered the small towel with the models in it. Your team is complete. It was very nice.😊

İşlemeyi çok seviyorum. Daha önceden de seccade işlemiştim. O yüzden hiç zorlanmadım. Bazen oğlumu ayağında sallarken bile sanki boş zaman geçiyormuş gibi hissediyordum. O yüzden o zaman bile havlumu işlemeye devam ettim. Büyük havludan sonra. Onun içindeki modellerle küçük havluyuda işledim. Takımın tamamlandı. Çok güzel olmuştu.😊

20220329_111946.jpg

Then I rested a little. I thought about which model I could make. Again, I liked another model from the internet. I immediately drew this example in my model file. I adjusted the colors.I started processing. It was a pleasure to embroider the edges of this towel. That's why I processed the edges of the big towel and the small towel first. But I still couldn't finish it. Only the flowers in the middle remained. I plan to finish them as soon as possible.

Daha sonra biraz dinlendim. Yeni hangi modeli yapabilirim diye düşündüm. Yine internetten bir model daha beğendim. Hemen model dosyama bu örneğide çizdim. Renklerini ayarladım.Başladım işlemeye. Bu havlunun kenarlarını işlemesi çok zevkliydi. O yüzden büyük havlunun da küçük havlunun da önce kenarlarını işledim. Ama hala bitiremedim. Bir tek ortasındaki çiçekleri kaldı. Onları da en kısa zamanda bitirmeyi düşünüyorum.

1648550148180.jpg

I think we housewives are really super women 👍😊. We are always producing new things and we are never idle. That's all I'm going to write for now.
Thank you very much for reading my article.
I wish you all healthy, happy and peaceful days.

Bence biz ev hanımları gerçekten süper kadınlarız 👍😊. Hep yeni şeyler üretiyoruz ve hiç boş durmuyoruz. Yazacaklarım şimdilik bu kadar.
Yazımı okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim.
Hepinize sağlıklı, mutlu, huzurlu günler dilerim.


1.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Çok güzel olmuş ellerine sağlık. ☺️ Süper kadınların başarması için istemesi yeterlidir. 😇

 2 years ago 

Çok teşekkürler 😊 Evet aynen öyle 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66