Steemit Wonder Women Magazine, March 29, 2022: Fourth Edition

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

The magazine is published to contain news about powerful women, great women, and passionate women in Steemit. It is exclusive for Steemit #steemexclusive. Hopefully, the presence of this magazine can boost the spirit of women to continue to work and be productive on their beloved Steemit.

Image.png

In the fourth edition of March, the magazine will contain news about the 6th Steemit Anniversary, Women skill, teaching the children about reading and writing, and the five dolphin chase each other to tear the ocean waves Steemit.

Image.png

Image.png

Image.png

Image4.png

Image.png

Thanks, the authors say to various parties who have supported me. Thanks to the Steemit team, especially Steemcurator01 who always gives me positive energy to continue to be productive on Steemit.

The magazine still has many shortcomings. Please give me suggestions and positive feedback to make the next edition better. I will evaluate it.

References:
1. My Perfect Salad / Ensalada de Vegetales Mixtos / ‎‎@alicargofer
2. Concurso Flash: Celebra con Mi Steemundo el 6to aniversario de Steemit /// 🎉✨Con cariño para celebrar✨🎉por @maylinch.
3. We Made Puppets from Waste Materials with the Children! 🥰
4. Teach your children how to read and write, CORRECTLY
5. 32000 🐬 Steem Power
6. I'm DOLPHIN! 🐬 Steem Power 5.000 🐬- #clubdolphin #club75
7. Club75| 3xDolphin 15K steem power | On 1st April will be in club100
8. CLUB5050 | 5000 Steem Power!!! Notannov- dolphin!🐬
9. CLUB5050 | 5000 Steem Power! dolphin!

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@pennsif
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

congrats ladies. Keep inspiring everyone!

 2 years ago 

❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you Nadia for featuring my post ♥️

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

And congratulations on your 70 repo MashAllah wow 😍

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰
Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

hello, what a thrill. I was very touched by this news, I never thought that my contribution would be taken into account for this beautiful project and that I am sure it will be a source of inspiration to continue growing. I thank you for taking my publication into account and for putting me on the cover 🙈. Happy and blessed day. Greetings and may there be many more editions. 🤗

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear
Thanks for the support
Let's be inspiring women together
❤❤❤

Hello @nadiaturrina, thank you very much for the support and placing me in the magazine, I am glad for the support, and I hope to continue showing original and exclusive content. This acknowledgment fills me with emotion.

A big hug and congratulations to all the wonderful women entrepreneurs of Steemit Wonder Women Magazine, March 29, 2022: Fourth Edition.

 2 years ago 

I'm touched to read your reply dear
❤❤❤
Thanks for the support

 2 years ago 

Thank you for including my post. You have made my day!
Congratulation with your FOURTH edition!
I hope there will be plenty editions to follow.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support dear
I am really glad to hear that
🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hello, thanks for the mention, very happy that women are empowered!!. A good magazine ad. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support dear
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all the womens.💜

 2 years ago 

Congratulations everyone!!!

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66