You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to write that perfect post and at the same time give 25% beneficiary to @null

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Dear Sis, I appreciate the fact that you are leading from the front. This idea of steem burn is something all of us should embrace. Thanks for encouraging us to do same.

As your publications and how you go about it, it's simply fantastic 😍😍😍. You are awesome. I will like to be your student

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Such beautiful words! I thank you from the bottom of my heart!
I will allow you to be my student on one condition, you allow me to be yours. 😊

 2 years ago 

Hahahahaha, what can you possibly learn from me that you don't already know? You are just making it difficult for me my friend. Admit me in your school please

 2 years ago 

This is a two way street! 😊
I watch you and learn from you everyday! 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60