Clubdolphin 💗 | Now I am a Dolphin 🐬 - 5000 SP | 11.04.2022

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello ladies,

20220411_214554.jpg
Blackground

Today is a special day for me. That's because I became a dolphin today. I am so glad that the day I was looking forward to for so long has come today. My hope was to become the first dolphin before my birthday this year. So today my hope has been fulfilled. Two months before my birthday I became a dolphin.

Also from today I will be allowed to use a new tag. To that clubdolphin tag. I am a member of club75. Now I will add the clubdolphin tag to my articles in addition to the club75 tag in the future.

I converted the SBD to steem I had collected in the last two weeks and got the rest of the steem I needed to become a dolphin. I was able to get 181 steem from that SBD.

20220411_220947.jpg

20220411_220927.jpg

Before power up :- 4821.589

20220411_231303.jpg

After Power Up :- 5003.135

20220411_220911.jpg

20220411_221017.jpg

My next target is to become a double dolphin. So I hope I get good support for that.

Many people helped me build this 5000 SP. Especially the steemit team including steemcurator01, steemcurator02 and booming accounts. I also thank the admins and MODs of the communities where I post my articles. They also always supported me. And thank you so much to all my friends who supported me.

New dolphin girl 🐬 ; @nishadi89


⭐Thanks for reading ⭐


Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

Hello sir,
I will definitely enjoy this special vote. Thank you so much for your support. 🤗❤
My next target is a double dolphin. I will dedicate myself to that. Sir, if there is something wrong with me, I would like you to point it out. Then I can fix it and move on to my next target quickly. I hope I will be able to get your support in the future. Thank you so much sir. ☺️💗

Dear Sir, I am a normal user of Bangladesh🇧🇩. I support my family with what I earn by working on this platform. My father is not alive, so the family has to see me. I get some money from the steemit to run the family. So I took part in #club5050 . You always be with me. I am asking for your help so that I can support my family. Thank you.🙏🙏

is there something wrong with my dolphin, i have been chasing my target to become a dolphin, hope you appreciate my achievement of being a dolphin?

 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend, many congratulations to you.

I am glad that you have achieved the dolphin goal, thousands of successes and that you continue to grow with your beautiful content.

I am close to barely reaching 1000 SP, with a lot of effort I know that I will achieve it like you. hits.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your lovely comment. 🤗❤❤ Also, making 1000 steem was a difficult task for me in the early days. But I hope you can become a dolphin soon too.

 2 years ago 

💜💜💜😊

 2 years ago 

Wow wow. Congratulations & Good Luck my beautiful! 🥳💐❤️ Wish your all dreams will come true soon my dear! ✨️ Happy Dolphin Day & Enjoy the day! 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear ❤❤

 2 years ago 

Hello sister, congratulations for this great achievement. It is admirable and motivating. I hope I can also achieve it soon.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sis. I wish you become a dolphin soon too.

 2 years ago 

Amazing... Congrats sister

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤

 2 years ago 

Happy dolphin day dear!
Congratulation on your achievement! Great achievement!
Do not stop here! Let's create the other dream and we make it comes true together.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sis. You have always supported me. ☺️❤

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Muchas felicidades, que sigas cosechando mucho éxito!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear ☺️

 2 years ago 

Well done and congratulations!! It is a big achievement.
Best wishes for that next dolphin status!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤

 2 years ago 

You are welcome! Keep up the good work (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!, I really appreciate your efforts and hard work behind this milestone, wish you achieve more in steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58