You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Country Representative of South Africa by @patjewell

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

You have really shown it not only to people in South Africa but to people in other countries as well.

Now one needs to read your application post to realise that you will make a good country rep. And your main aim will be to push others and take them along to get their destinations.

I wish you luck in your application and I really hope you can win.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words and for believing in me. It was no easy decision that I can assure you.
I’m so scared I’m going to let people down.

I appreciate your support very much🤛🏻

I’m so scared I’m going to let people down.

I think this is perfectly normal cause we as humans know that things might not always go as planned. Even if doesn’t go well we will all know that you did your very best.

I appreciate your support very much🤛🏻

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36