Happy wednesday | by @ s-wasana

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

White Minimalist Our Traveling Photo Collage.jpg

Hiii my dear friends ,today I am going to share with you how I spent wednesday .Today is wednesday .I woke up at 6.30 in the morning and drank tea. I swept the garden . After that I watered the plants in the garden.Then I brushed my teeth and washed my face .

After that I had breakfast.pol sambal,dhal curry with rice was prepared by my mother for breakfast. after the breakfast I cleaned our house and washed my cloths.
In the afternoon, I was engaged in my studies .

after I helped my mother for preparing our lunch .For lunch, we made pumpkin curry ,mallum with rice.

2022-08-01-15-26-39-171.jpg

After that I spent time with my brother's children. Dad brought us coconut toffees. They were very tasty.I drew the picture in my free time.

20220914_173544.jpg

I helped my mother to prepare our dinner.
I would like to tell you how I made it.
We need
• Brinjal
• Oil
• onion
• green chillies
• Lemon
• Salt
First, cut the brinjal into small pieces and fry in deep oil until golden. Then cut the onions and green chillies into small pieces. Then mix everything and add salt and lemon to your taste.

20220914_190301.jpg

at night we watched tv. News and my favorite teledrama is "divithura".
For dinner ,our mother made makaral curry , bandakka curry, brinjal sambal ,dry fish curry and mallum with rice.

20220914_200001.jpg

after watching tv I went to bed around 10 o'clock.
This is how the day ended happily.
...........Thank you............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49